AccuLynx Reviews

Updated Feb 28, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 23 reviews

4.3
85%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
AccuLynx CEO Mike Stein (no image)
Mike Stein
16 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Learn for a Young Sales Rep

    Feb 28, 2022 - Account Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great and welcoming culture - Team First atmosphere - Family feel - Everyone supports each other - Very good place to learn

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company

    Feb 10, 2022 - Account Executive in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company Culture, Explorer Wellness, Good Pay

    Cons

    Niche Market, Long Hours, No Flexibility

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    AccuLynx Review

    Feb 28, 2022 - Account Executive I in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company culture and incentives.

    Cons

    Promotions seem to not come from within.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Pros

    Flexible schedule, 3 weeks PTO and 5 personal days in the first year. Unlimited thereafter. Summer hours. Stocked fridge. Lunch 3X a week. Great team dynamic and potential to really grow within the sales field.

    Cons

    Expected to adhere to a good ratio of calls to demos set. Goals are manageable but the clients you’ll deal with are on a very cyclical climate. End of the day it’s still a numbers game.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing place to work

    Jun 17, 2021 - Customer Success Training Manager in Beloit, WI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Unlimited vacation Fun work environment Caring work environment Flexible

    Cons

    The only thing thus far I wish there was more flexibility on is working remotely.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good people, Interesting product

    May 3, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Beloit, WI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice People, Good Benefits, Interest Product. I liked the dev reviews every Friday. I liked the one on ones that the team leads have with their team members.

    Cons

    Even though things did not work out for me, I don't have a negative opinion of this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Great People

    May 26, 2021 - Senior UI Engineer in Rockford, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Coworkers are great. Projects are challenging. Very collaborative. Great benefits and pretty good pay.

    Cons

    C-level execs are sometimes insensitive. Product/delivery focused. Engineering quality is often sacrificed for speed.

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fast Growing Chicago Office

    Nov 7, 2019 - Sales in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Acculynx is considered the premier software in the industry. We have more engineers on staff than the total employees of our main competitors. There are tons of accounts for sales reps to call - many have never been called by others before. We make a point of having fun at work. There are daily sales contests and happy hours each week. Helpful technology such as Salesforce, Salesloft and Five9. Our CEO Mike Stein is a fantastic leader. He cares deeply about growing this company. He rewards top performers and demands excellence.

    Cons

    Office space is at a premium and with the recent growth we are running out of room. Fast growth has led to a cramped space in Chicago. We’ve hired a ton of people recently and some aren’t cut out for a high energy environment.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Flexibility and a good product to work on

    Aug 17, 2020 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work/Life balance is pretty good overall. Pretty much everyone gets along really well. It's easy to make friends with the other engineers. The projects are also enjoyable, and team leads give people the freedom to solve problems without a ton of oversight.

    Cons

    There are not a lot of opportunities to return to improve a feature once it has gone out the door.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Nov 15, 2019 - Finance in Beloit, WI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Lots of food/snacks/drinks -Extremely relaxed dress wear -Good work/life balance, and the office hours are flexible. A lot of opportunity to work from home. -AccuLynx has an amazing benefits package. -The co-workers are great to work with. The people and company are very innovative and continuously think of the future needs of the customers. -AccuLynx has an amazing software for contractors and is continually getting better.

    Cons

    None so far in my time.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

Popular Careers with AccuLynx Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at AccuLynx? Share Your Experiences

AccuLynx logo
or