Accudata Systems, Inc. Reviews

Updated Apr 4, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 82 of over 84 reviews

4.5
86%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Accudata Systems, Inc. CEO Patrick Vardeman
Patrick Vardeman
56 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Solid Consulting firm with a large footprint

    Feb 25, 2022 - Senior Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Diverse and well managed. Interesting work and sharp teammates.

    Cons

    New change in ownership adds uncertainty

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Water Under the Bridge

    Apr 4, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible working conditions. Paid training.

    Cons

    Opportunity for advancement is not always what you know, but who likes you.

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 8 years

    The only place I have worked that made me feel like an at-will Employee

    Oct 5, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company is in a good location.

    Cons

    Opinion: You might have managers that like you, maybe the CEO even likes you but at the end of the day you are judged by your ability to make the company money. At least that is how my tenure eventually turned out at Accudata.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    General

    Jan 26, 2022 - Editor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team members and office environment

    Cons

    I can’t think of any

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Compensation is great

    Oct 17, 2021 - Senior Consultant in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay and people are great

    Cons

    Since being acquired by Converge, the culture is more rigid and less of a familly feel

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Experience Here

    Jan 15, 2021 - Senior Consultant in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Wide variety of assignments, great customers, compassionate management from the top down, FANTASTIC owners, open door policy with all of them, great support personnel.

    Cons

    Health insurance could use a little improvement, but I know that is difficult for companies. It is not your fault.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    WOW.....It Just Keeps Getting Better!

    Apr 7, 2021 - Account Manager in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Accudata is now a wholly owned subsidiary of Converge. It has dramatically grown our business overnight. We now have a substantial application development practice, DevOps, an analytics practice and also a team focused on Ai. The career opportunities are unreal for our industry. Converge does $1B+ in sales so it is a lot different, extremely fast paced, and FUN! We have so many more offerings for our clients and they could not be happier. Very excited to see where we go from here!!!

    Cons

    Change can be hard but we're navigating it!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Growth Creating Exciting Opportunities!

    Apr 11, 2021 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Going on two months since becoming part of Converge and really starting to see tremendous opportunity to expand how we work with customers and opportunity for employees. Exciting times ahead.

    Cons

    There is a lot change to absorb at one time, but working with great people.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Positive/upbeat company culture

    Oct 13, 2020 - Anonymous 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    At Accudata you are surrounded by some of the best/brightest in the IT industry. As a result, I am consistently challenged to improve my skills. It is a culture that makes me feel as if each day that I show up to work, I am making an a personal investment in myself.

    Cons

    The IT Industry is very fluid/fast-paced. At times it can seem to be a bit overwhelming. Not sure that I would have it any other way, but could see how this might be a difficult environment for some.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Outstanding Company Wide Communication and Culture

    Aug 27, 2020 - Marketing Director in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I applaud ASI executives and management for providing clear and consistent communication during the company's quick shift to a remote work environment due to COVID. It was very clear from the beginning that the safety and well being of their employees were top of mind. The company's reaction to the pandemic is not a surprise since the culture of the company is so focused on employee and customer service.

    Cons

    A great culture and open communication outweigh any cons if you have management that engages with their employees and is willing to make a change that will overcome any cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 82 Reviews

Accudata Systems, Inc. Reviews FAQs

Accudata Systems, Inc. has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5, based on over 84 reviews left anonymously by employees. 86% of employees would recommend working at Accudata Systems, Inc. to a friend and 72% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Accudata Systems, Inc. employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Accudata Systems, Inc.. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

86% of Accudata Systems, Inc. employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Accudata Systems, Inc. 4.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.4 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Accudata Systems, Inc. to be career development, senior leadership, benefits and the cons to be management .

Popular Careers with Accudata Systems, Inc. Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Accudata Systems, Inc.? Share Your Experiences

Accudata Systems, Inc. logo
or