Achieve Today Reviews | Glassdoor

Achieve Today Reviews

Updated Nov 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Achieve Today CEO Joshua Christopherson
Joshua Christopherson
17 Ratings
Pros
  • "Truly are one big family at Achieve Today(in 28 reviews)

  • "This is a company that lives what it preaches, providing personal development to it;s employees at no charge(in 19 reviews)

Cons
  • "I really havent found any cons in working at achieve today(in 11 reviews)

  • "No cons so far that I have seen(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Awesome Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sale Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Achieve Today full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I love the atmosphere here and how everyone is so supportive and focused on your success as well the success of the team and the success of our individuals clients.

    Cons

    I don’t have anything to say in this section.

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Achieve Today2019-11-21
  2. "#blessed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Achieve Today full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They provide everything one might need to be successful!!

    Cons

    Nothing absolutely Nothing love this place!

    Achieve Today2019-10-30
  3. "Win-Win"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Team Leader in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Achieve Today full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is so awesome to be able to help others, while helping yourself. I mean this is all about personal development and when you are able to help others grow, you also grow! The atmosphere, the people, the leadership are all freakin awesome!

    Cons

    Hours took some getting used to, but the flexibility can be there if needed

    Advice to Management

    None at this time

    Achieve Today2019-10-21
  4. Helpful (1)

    "A great place to help yourself while helping other."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Achieve Today full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great mentors and work associates. Great benefits,

    Cons

    Can be discouraging if you allow your own mindset to get in the way.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work.

    Achieve Today2019-10-14
  5. "A Family Dedicated to Success"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Student Care Manager in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Achieve Today full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Achieve Today is an overwhelmingly positive environment where we are dedicated not only to our students' success, but the success of every one of our employees.

    Cons

    It can be challenging working with students who are not committed to the program, but we are here to encourage them!

    Advice to Management

    Focus on building and developing the iAchieve Today platform and expanding our new avenues as a cutting-edge personal development technology company.

    Achieve Today2019-10-18
  6. "Top Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Coach in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Achieve Today full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A lot of great team work

    Cons

    Nothing at this time, they are doing great.

    Advice to Management

    Doing Great this year

    Achieve Today2019-10-18
  7. Helpful (1)

    "One of a kind environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Coach in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Achieve Today full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you have ever been dragged down by your work place environment, then working here you will eliminate that. the air of this place is one of a kind. the positivity is off the charges because of the life changing work that we do here and the people in charge actually care about those under them.

    Cons

    Perhaps the pay could be a bit higher for the transformation work we do.

    Achieve Today2019-10-14
  8. "Happy Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Coach in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Achieve Today full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is a great environment to work in. I love coming to work and helping so many people around the world have better lifes.

    Cons

    Pay is not that great

    Advice to Management

    More pay for Coached

    Achieve Today2019-10-14
  9. Helpful (1)

    ""This is the best company I have ever worked for!""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Coach in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Achieve Today full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Knowing my spiritual truth. 2. Living a life full of deep gratitude. 3. Truly loving everyone in this world unconditionally. 4. Learning how to be "in the now." 5. Understanding the power I must co-create my life. 6. Knowing how to listen to the whispers and take inspired action. 7. Realizing the importance of surrender. 8. No longer feeling attached to the need for money or title the way I was before.

    Cons

    It would be nice to have a outlined format to know when and what was necessary for pay raises.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    Achieve Today2019-10-10
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Best company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Coach in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Achieve Today full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I meet wonderful people from all over the world.

    Cons

    The long hours that I work

    Achieve Today2019-10-09
Found 180 reviews