KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Achieve3000

Is this your company?

Achieve3000

Add a Review

Achieve3000 Project Manager Reviews

Updated Nov 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 169 reviews

4.8
96%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Achieve3000 Chief Executive Officer Stuart Udell
Stuart Udell
8 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Teachers

Join the conversation on

Teachers

1y

a 

West Virginia Elementary School Teacher

Who is taking the COVID-19 Shot? Do you think all teachers should?

2,871

959 Comments

Join the conversation on

Ratings by Race Ethnicity

This rating reflects the overall rating of Achieve3000 and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Aligning principles with the mission is critical to success and highly effective

    Nov 27, 2021 - Project Management 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Coworkers are very talented, they inspire and even help when necessary. It is also great how hard work is recognized paving the way to a more interactive and well-engaged work process. Good work-life balance, supportive management, great benefits, and competitive salary.

    Cons

    For me, there is nothing that I can complain about. The management has it all well planned and we benefit from this organized workflow.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent management directs employees with better productivity and efficiency

    Nov 6, 2021 - Project Management 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ideal platform to develop and maintain a good rate of professional growth. Working with the team is easy with open communication and the willingness to coordinate to make each goal attainable. Much improved transparency of the management enhances confidence and ensures job stability.

    Cons

    Overall, I observed no cons here. There are aspects to improve which the management pays attention to, the avoiding any disadvantage

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A collaborative work environment and exciting opportunities.

    Sep 30, 2021 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone is completely dedicated to the company's purpose of assisting children. A rapidly expanding organization with numerous exciting opportunities. We all work in an excellent collaborative environment, which develops a teamwork spirit. Every day, I look forward to going to work. Hard work is always recognized and rewarded by the company.

    Cons

    I enjoy my work here. So, I have no negatives to mention.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good work-life balance and open-door policy benefits us greatly

    Aug 25, 2021 - Project Management 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is a great opportunity to have the chance to work with talented employees and be guided by expert management. We have a great level of respect for each other and the communication remains open allowing us to work together in harmony. Also, we have a flexible work schedule and a competitive salary. There is no micromanagement and we have vast opportunities to grow as a professional while working here.

    Cons

    I have no negative feedback while working here. However, you must remain updated because some of the processes may change to fit the needs of the customers.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Overall a good company to work for

    Aug 2, 2021 - Project Manager in Red Bank, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people to work with, good work life balance, and it's a company that is growing with their products and establishing themselves nicely in the industry.

    Cons

    I've been here awhile and they tend to fire people unexpectedly quite often. I've also questioned a few times how some middle and upper management have ended up in their positions when I wouldn't consider them competent. Benefits could be better: two weeks vacation until 5 years of employment when you get 3 weeks and only 3 sick days. There is no rollover PTO so in January everything starts over.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Excellent company

    Jan 19, 2021 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People, projects, leadership, values, products

    Cons

    No cons. Great company to work for that gets better all the time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Intern

    Great team

    Sep 23, 2020 - Project Management Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very kind and helpful team.

    Cons

    Haven't encountered any, but was there only for 2 months

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Getting Things Done

    Mar 6, 2020 - Project Manager in Red Bank, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice new perks at the office: snacks, cafe and gym in the building next door, close proximity to downtown Red Bank Making a lot of progress in listening to the customer and incorporating what they are asking for in our product

    Cons

    Typical fallout from company that is growing quickly

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good people are leaving... and leadership doesn't see themselves as the problem

    Jan 29, 2020 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great product, AMAZING co-workers, remote work is possible.

    Cons

    Management doesn't care if something is not possible, they set people up to fail. Leadership severely lacking at the top: policies are not consistent from team to team, vision is not consistent and they don't seem to care much about the customer (KIDS), only the dollars that districts bring to the investment group. Decision making is short sighted and lots of misleading information is given to employees and customers about where the company is going.

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Achieve3000 Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Achieve3000? Share Your Experiences

or