KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Achieve3000

Is this your company?

Achieve3000

Add a Review

Achieve3000 Reviews

Updated Dec 7, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 166 of over 170 reviews

4.3
84%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Achieve3000 Chief Executive Officer Stuart Udell
Stuart Udell
52 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great product, AMAZING co-workers, remote work is possible(in 17 reviews)

  • "Achieve3000 has the best-ever people at the upper level(in 12 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I've also questioned a few times how some middle and upper management have ended up in their positions when I wouldn't consider them competent(in 11 reviews)

  • "My RVP of sales always joked that every time a prospect saw Achieve3000 for the first time their response was, "Oh my goodness(in 7 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Teachers

    Join the conversation on

    Teachers

    1y

    a 

    West Virginia Elementary School Teacher

    Who is taking the COVID-19 Shot? Do you think all teachers should?

    2,871

    959 Comments

    Join the conversation on

    Ratings by Race Ethnicity

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Achieve3000 and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Aligning principles with the mission is critical to success and highly effective

      Nov 27, 2021 - Project Management 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Coworkers are very talented, they inspire and even help when necessary. It is also great how hard work is recognized paving the way to a more interactive and well-engaged work process. Good work-life balance, supportive management, great benefits, and competitive salary.

      Cons

      For me, there is nothing that I can complain about. The management has it all well planned and we benefit from this organized workflow.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Coworkers that are smart and work that is rewarding

      Nov 16, 2021 - Support Worker 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A rapidly expanding organization with numerous exciting opportunities. We all work in a wonderful collaborative environment, which develops a teamwork spirit. Every day, I look forward to going to work. Hard workers and those who go beyond the organization's objective are always recognized and rewarded by the company.

      Cons

      So far, I have no negatives to mention. The company understands and acknowledges our hard work.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Excellent management directs employees with better productivity and efficiency

      Nov 6, 2021 - Project Management 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Ideal platform to develop and maintain a good rate of professional growth. Working with the team is easy with open communication and the willingness to coordinate to make each goal attainable. Much improved transparency of the management enhances confidence and ensures job stability.

      Cons

      Overall, I observed no cons here. There are aspects to improve which the management pays attention to, the avoiding any disadvantage

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Inspiring workforce and abundant career growth opportunities.

      Oct 28, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Achieve3000 has the best-ever people at the upper level. They are open, communicative, encouraging, and supportive. My colleagues, too, are great to work with. We share great team spirits. Everyone here is dead set on achieving the company's goal of assisting kids. In addition, if you are searching for growth in your field, this company can help. Pays and perks are competitive.

      Cons

      This place is for people who can work hard. For them, there is no limit to growth.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Really happy here

      Oct 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Flexible management that cares about employees - The overall skill level of the employees is high

      Cons

      - Need to communicate better between departments - Too many meetings

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Inspiring and motivating coworkers

      Oct 17, 2021 - Regional Director of Sales 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You will learn so much working side by side with talented and highly experienced people. They never hesitate to help you and share their expertise. Everyone here is motivated, driven and focused on success. Our management is always there to support us and guide us through our professional journey. The training we get really helps us learn about the industry and achieve all our goals. It’s a really fulfilling experience knowing you are making a positive change in education.

      Cons

      I really have nothing to complain about. More brand awareness would be amazing because our products really deserve it.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great company!

      Oct 11, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Noble mission, to help students world wide Great progress on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Great place to work

      Cons

      I can't think of any at this time.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good mission, but scary management

      Oct 7, 2021 - Education Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I met some great people, particularly ones not related to management.

      Cons

      There's "a lot" of nepotism here, almost everyone at the company is somehow related to the family that owns it. That means that some people working at Achieve3000 do not necessarily have the same level of ability and talent as others who were hired because of their experience. Pay isn't always competitive and once you're in the door, you really have to fight for your work and growth, Good luck!

      3 people found this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Got bought by MGH, wonder why

      Oct 5, 2021 - Senior Product Marketing Manager in Red Bank, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It was the only edtech near where I lived.

      Cons

      Executive management generally sucked at leading.

      2 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 166 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Achieve3000 Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Achieve3000? Share Your Experiences

    or