Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited Graphic Designer Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Graphic Designer

Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited Graphic Designer Reviews

Updated Jan 3, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.9
51%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited CEO and Co-Founder Gopal Krishnan (no image)
Gopal Krishnan
5 Ratings
  1. "Awesome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Graphic Designer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fast paced but less job pressure Great Colleagues and Supportive managers

    Cons

    Rude people in HR department

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2020-01-03
  2. "Bad experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Graphic Designer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nothing...only good thing is no night shift for women

    Cons

    There are 1000s of concerns about this organization...if u want to be a real slave join this company

    Continue reading
    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2019-11-13
  3. "Junior Graphic Design"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Graphic Designer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Decent training for beginners. Weekend off.

    Cons

    Night shifts. No overtime payments. Extensions in night shifts. No cab facility.

    Continue reading
    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2019-06-20
  4. "working"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer in Bangalore Rural
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    i like the overall atmosphere

    Cons

    rotational shifts are hectic.

    Continue reading
    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2019-06-18
  5. Helpful (2)

    "I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time (More than 5 years)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer in Chennai

    I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Super Good and Good place to work

    Cons

    Nothing specific, what we do... same, what we get....

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2019-04-09
  6. "Good Company for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Graphic Designer in Chennai

    I worked at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    2adpro is good for Learning

    Cons

    Too much work pressure, No additional Benefits Night Shift

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-10-30
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Great place to learn Graphic Design, Teamwork & Creativity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic & Web Designer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great work life balance, good technology stack, flexible hours, good people, great place for someone fresh out of college..

    Cons

    They Pressurize their employees like anything

    Continue reading
    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-05-06
  8. "BOSSY CULTURE British colonisation on India would have been good compared to 2adpro on employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You can learn when you come in as a fresher.

    Cons

    Have a bogus calculation of the productivity. Everyday have to extend but no incentives. Too much work load and pressure. unachievable targets. Going to office is scary. No professionalism. People scream at you. Bossy culture

    Continue reading
    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-05-11
  9. "Wasting our career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Graphic Designer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I got some good friends

    Cons

    Hi I was working there almost 3 years., I have got so many awards for the best performer. But I wont get any compensations or any promotions. We need to work hard and they will give freedom not hike in salary., I never recommend to this company to any well-wisher. This is wasting our career...

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2017-08-29
  10. "Good Place to start your Journey as ur Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time

    Pros

    We can learn many thing from design compared to other company. good....

    Cons

    Only thing we have to extend many hours over the shift time, more Pressure and also not providing OT money

    Continue reading
    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2017-06-24
Found 21 reviews