Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited Reviews | Glassdoor

Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited Reviews

Updated Apr 3, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
74%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited CEO and Co-Founder Gopal Krishnan (no image)
Gopal Krishnan
40 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Good place for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Creative Designer in JP NAGAR 2ND PHASE
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Its a good place for beginners

    Cons

    I think its a btter platform for beginners

    Continue reading
    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-10-15
  2. Helpful (1)

    "digital marketing executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Executive in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    this is a best company to built carrier

    Cons

    salary is low in this branch

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-08-24
  3. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Manager in Chennai

    I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent place to work. Good staff.

    Cons

    None. Its only a con if you want it to be.

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-07-30
  4. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time

    Pros

    to learn new thing in every day

    Cons

    best to work place in chennai

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-07-20
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Graphic designer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It is a good place to learn and explore

    Cons

    According to my point of view.. salary was always an issue

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-07-20
  6. "Principal - Product Engineering"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore

    I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent work culture Prompt payments Excellent leadership Good Learning and career growth opportunity

    Cons

    None as i have seen

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-06-23
  7. "Okayish place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Everything is Average, Long-term Tenure

    Cons

    Usual Office politics, Expecting employees to overwork without any compensation, Management has a School Attitude

    Continue reading
    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-06-07
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Great place to learn Graphic Design, Teamwork & Creativity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic & Web Designer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great work life balance, good technology stack, flexible hours, good people, great place for someone fresh out of college..

    Cons

    They Pressurize their employees like anything

    Continue reading
    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-05-06
  9. "BOSSY CULTURE British colonisation on India would have been good compared to 2adpro on employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You can learn when you come in as a fresher.

    Cons

    Have a bogus calculation of the productivity. Everyday have to extend but no incentives. Too much work load and pressure. unachievable targets. Going to office is scary. No professionalism. People scream at you. Bossy culture

    Continue reading
    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-05-11
  10. "An Okay place to start Career in designing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time

    Pros

    Salary on Time, Job Assurance

    Cons

    Shift, Management, Work on govt holidays, Salary,Heavy pressure

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-04-17
Found 98 reviews