KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Adam Leitman Bailey P.C.

Is this your company?

Adam Leitman Bailey P.C.

Add a Review

Adam Leitman Bailey P.C. Reviews

Updated May 7, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 43 of over 51 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Adam Leitman Bailey P.C. Founding Partner Adam Leitman Bailey
Adam Leitman Bailey
7 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Company to Work For

    May 7, 2021 - Marketing Associate in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    At Adam Leitman Bailey, P.C., the firm is looking out for you. Each employee sees your potential and pushes you to put in your best work. I am grateful to be apart of a firm with such a warm and inclusive culture.

    Cons

    I have no cons to share.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    A+

    Feb 8, 2021 - Legal Intern in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, great office, great perks, great location. All of the attorneys are generally approachable and interested in seeing you learn/succeed.

    Cons

    not much interaction between the departments (transactional and litigation), so know what practice areas you want to do

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The Best Place to Work: Comfortable and Motivating Environment

    Dec 8, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started my employment less than six months ago and I can honestly say this is one of the most motivating, comfortable, and self-starting work atmospheres I have ever experienced. This firm offers room for growth and exceptional opportunities, which is exactly what attracted me to the firm in the first place. In all, my experience exceeded my expectations.

    Cons

    There are no cons. I believe there won't be any.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Job to Work in Pandemic

    Sep 18, 2020 - Collections Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Strong compliance with NY State regulations to keep the office safe. 2. Coworkers and upper management are easily accessible if working from home. 3. I started my job over in June when restrictions were tougher. I still received quality training and help to integrate in the firm from present and remote staff. 4. Abundance of food availability, great location, good benefits.

    Cons

    None. Hard work is rewarded.

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Hire and Develop the Best

    Nov 17, 2020 - Marketing Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They believe in you and push you to succeed. ALB encourages diversity of opinions and skillset. A great place to grow and make a difference.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Marketing Associate

    Sep 29, 2020 - Marketing in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    An amazing growth-oriented work environment that enables you to use your skillset in a multi-faceted manner.

    Cons

    I don't have any to be honest.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    is one the best jobs to work.

    Feb 18, 2020 - Intern - Hourly in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    is easy to learn on what you gotta do because they teach you.

    Cons

    theres no downsides for the job is still the best work for any age.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work with amazing and rewarding opportunities

    Feb 16, 2020 - Paralegal in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked with a remarkable team of very professional and highly talented individuals. The role was fast paced and there was lots of trust, respect, and support from my superiors and Adam himself. I learnt so much from working at ALBPC and I am very grateful for the opportunity to work at such a well respected firm. The benefits and work life balance were a bonus too!

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Challenging work, supportive environment and opportunity for growth

    Feb 1, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at Adam Leitman Bailey, P.C. was an incredible experience and I feel very fortunate to have been a part of this firm. The work was challenging and I was given a lot of opportunity to grow professionally within my role. It is a supportive environment where you are encouraged to develop your full potential. The benefits are great, there is a family-like culture within the firm, the downtown office space is beautiful, and work/life balance is good for a law firm.

    Cons

    There were no cons for me.

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Paralegal

    Jul 16, 2019 - Paralegal 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits. Awesome attorneys.

    Cons

    There are no cons at the moment.

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 43 Reviews

Popular Careers with Adam Leitman Bailey P.C. Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Adam Leitman Bailey P.C.? Share Your Experiences

Adam Leitman Bailey P.C. logo
or