AdbaKx Reviews

Updated Apr 6, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
97%
Recommend to a Friend
AdbaKx President Laxmi Rao (no image)
Laxmi Rao
0 Rating
Pros
  • "The company also has a really good marketing team that can help you secure a job based on your preferences(in 16 reviews)

  • "Best Company to start your career(in 6 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Good management team, which helps in getting the job's asap"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Scrum Master in Charlotte C H, VA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at AdbaKx full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The management's vision to build good career for job seekers is appreciated and helped me shape my career. Motivating the team environment is always a good factor to succeed in life and particularly in getting the job. Best marketing team that can get you calls irrespective of the market conditions.

    Cons

    In-depth training which helps in getting into the market early and which helps in cracking the interview.

    AdbaKx2019-09-20
  2. Helpful (2)

    "A good company with an amazing job opportunities."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Systems Analyst in Kansas City, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AdbaKx full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A wonderful marketing team working with great collaboration and the team makes sure that you get a job in your particular domain. Good opportunity for the career starters who is not having expertise in Information and Technology. Very help full with providing the knowledge about the various tools which will be used by the Business Analysts.

    Cons

    This company is not for introverts as they have lot of presentation's to be given.

    Continue reading
    AdbaKx2019-09-06
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Great and helpful culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Producr Owner in Baltimore, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AdbaKx full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Helpful and great culture, approachable and dedicated upper management, responsible and responsive HR, always on time payroll, multiple certifications and career growth opportunities

    Cons

    Not any I can think of so far

    Continue reading
    AdbaKx2019-08-02
  4. Helpful (4)

    "Amazing Place to work at"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Scrum Master 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AdbaKx full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Being part of the Adbakx family is a great experience as you get to learn and grow in your career. They offer excellent training and mentorship opportunities. The atmosphere is very transparent and they are concerned about your career growth. They also offer competitive salary and good health benefits. The CEO is very professional, and helpful.

    Cons

    None

    AdbaKx2019-07-11
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Great place to work and highly recommended"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at AdbaKx

    Pros

    Adbakx is a great place to work at. They have a very good and advanced training sessions which helped me improve my skills especially soft skills. Very experienced and helpful management. I would highly recommend Adbakx to everyone if you’re looking to build a career.

    Cons

    So far I didn’t experience anything negative

    AdbaKx2019-07-14
  6. Helpful (3)

    "I would Highly recommend to any of my friends !!!"

    5.0
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager/Scrum Master in Raleigh, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AdbaKx full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I’ve been working for Adbakx fulltime for less than a year. Since the day I joined this company it took my skills levels to a new height through their very informative and advanced training sessions. Apart from that this company has a good marketing and management team who are highly professional and efficient in what they are doing, and they will be able to find you the best matching jobs which will exactly match to your skill set. Joining Adbakx is one of the positive things that I have done to my professional life. would highly recommend to any of my friends without having second thoughts.

    Cons

    None at all at this time.

    Continue reading
    AdbaKx2019-07-14
  7. Helpful (3)

    "My Experiences"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Scrum Master 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AdbaKx full-time

    Pros

    The management team is easily accessible, supportive and down-to-earth. They are available for every question you may have. The biggest advantage is that they have one of the best marketing networks ensuring that the consultants find a job that matches their skill sets and preferences. Training sessions were very much interactive, informative and help you to understand concepts clearly.

    Cons

    Not that I can think of

    AdbaKx2019-07-12
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Great place to start your Career as Business Analyst / Scrum Master/ Project Manager"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in New York, NY
    Recommends

    I have been working at AdbaKx full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you are confused about how to start and where to start your career i think this is the right place to go. * Intensive training from day one and with a perfect road plan how to start and end. * Good place to polish your communication and management skills along with subject. * Mentors are assigned to each person during to training to make sure each person is going in the right path. * Gets paid on time. * No " proxy " - This makes the student to be confident in the project and get successful. *Intense marketing team

    Cons

    As of now there are none.

    AdbaKx2019-07-17
  9. Helpful (3)

    "Amazing people"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Business Systems Analyst 

    I have been working at AdbaKx full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work culture is amazing. You get to learn a lot.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    AdbaKx2019-06-05
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Great Work Culture and Professional Connections"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in New Brunswick, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at AdbaKx full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture. AdbaKx is a great place to receive industry-recognized certifications and build professional relationships with professionals at the start of their careers. The company also has a really good marketing team that can help you secure a job based on your preferences. The management is very helpful and offer 401k and healthcare benefits. I would recommend AdbaKx to anybody looking for a change in their employer.

    Cons

    The work environment can get competitive at times. You have to invest a significant amount of time and individual effort to be able to standout.

    AdbaKx2019-05-23
Found 47 reviews