Aditi Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor

Aditi Consulting Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 149 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
88%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
31 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no cons in this regards(in 15 reviews)

  • "If you are looking for a change in a BPO industry try Aditi Staffing/Consulting(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst in San Mateo, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Helpful managers, they really helped me out with any problems that I had when I was placed at GoPro.

    Cons

    No cons as such. Great company to work for.

    Aditi Consulting2019-05-21
  2. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hilliard, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly staff, very professional and helpful.

    Cons

    I did not see anything that was negative

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    Aditi Consulting2019-05-06
  3. "Good HR-Employee communication"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Very responsive and supportive in questions of on boarding, compensation, benefits

    Cons

    not really found the cons

    Aditi Consulting2019-05-14
  4. "What a great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Development Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The open door policy on all levels of the company makes it easy to discuss ideas, solutions and challenges. Fun and friendly environment makes it a pleasure to come to work. They reward hard work with promotions and parties. Also very family friendly.

    Cons

    With such a fast growing company you can find yourself overwhelmed and challenged if you’re not a creative out of the box thinker.

    Advice to Management

    Keep your open friendly approach.

    Aditi Consulting2019-02-27
  5. "Great staffing company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Aditi Consulting is a great staffing company and finds out great assignments based on your needs and expertise. Highly recommended.

    Cons

    On boarding process could be improved.

    Aditi Consulting2019-02-28
  6. "A good company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Accountant in Peoria, IL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Easy to use web based software.

    Cons

    Difficult to get in touch with the right person for resolution of certain issues.

    Aditi Consulting2019-02-13
  7. "Great recruiting staff.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    My Account Manager Jithin and Recruiter Manoj are very helpful throughout the process and responded to all my queries very quick. Thank you..!!

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Aditi Consulting2019-02-08
  8. "Got through in Motorola!! Took around 4 weeks for the entire recruitment process to complete."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    Both Puneet (Accounting Manager) and Shabnam (Recruiter) were very helpful and responded to all my queries and requests asap!! 5 stars to them!!

    Cons

    Can’t say as of now!!

    Aditi Consulting2019-01-16
  9. Helpful (3)

    "Don’t believe the hype"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    I was quickly shortlisted for the position I’m currently on contract for.

    Cons

    Revolving door for account reps and HR people. Every month, someone is calling and introducing themselves as the new such and such. I don’t trust this company because I cannot put a face to a name.

    Advice to Management

    We work hard all year and when it’s time for the holidays, the last thing we need to worry about is your poor decision not to pay us on time. Many companies managed to pay folks in a way that didn’t disrupt the holiday season. It may be legal but this action was unethical. Get it together because there are many staffing agencies out here ready to take care of good workers.

    Aditi Consulting2018-12-29
  10. "Best staffing company, recommended 100%"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telecommunications Engineer in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    the staff were very helpful, they help me get a corporate job within 2 weeks.

    Cons

    there is no downside working with this company

    Advice to Management

    keep on doing the good job

    Aditi Consulting2018-10-27
Found 149 reviews