Adjetter Reviews | Glassdoor

Adjetter Reviews

Updated Sep 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
84%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Adjetter CEO Sheshgiri Kamath (no image)
Sheshgiri Kamath
43 Ratings
Pros
  • "Lovely work culture and amazing people to work with(in 6 reviews)

  • "Very flexible work environment, get to learn a lot, freedom to explore your creativity, 'GREAT COLLEAGUES'(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "as far as i am concern no cons, company is perfectly working and every thing is at its place(in 4 reviews)

  • "(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Adjetter

    Pros

    Fast promotions Young staff Cool culture Motivation by the seniors Saturday and Sunday off Recognize the right talent

    Cons

    Information and learning is less, emphasis should be given to quality and work rather than number of working hours. There should be workshops and certifications for learners

    Advice to Management

    Preserve the right resource to combat the iteration rate and ensure quality in work

    Adjetter2017-09-27
  2. "Media Planner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Adjetter full-time

    Pros

    Great working environment, friendly colleagues

    Cons

    Very less importance given to work life balance

    Adjetter2017-03-16
  3. "Good Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adjetter full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good environment Good co-workers Work-life balance Energetic team, freedom to take up more responsibility

    Cons

    Nothing for now, No Cons

    Adjetter2019-09-12
  4. "Good Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRM Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adjetter full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Quick actions from HR/management, Nice Team and Good Interior,

    Cons

    there are No Cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    No Advise to the Management

    Adjetter2019-09-09
  5. "Great work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Adjetter full-time

    Pros

    Best place to work and grow

    Cons

    Nothing i found. All good here

    Adjetter2019-07-26
  6. "Worst organisation ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Adjetter full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good and honest colleagues Office location

    Cons

    This office is a nightmare to all. Everyone is made to work like slave except the senior managers. There is nothing called personal life once you join here. Nobody works here for 8 hours here. I repeat nobody. Everybody works here for more than 10 hours. Every day. Literally. They don’t see us as humans :( All they need is money. Only money. They suck the life out of you. This organisation is no less than any... typical service agency. I can say this is worst than that. Please do not join this organisation. Especially freshers there’s nothing you can get better at if you join here. I request them to Please stop hiring freshers and put career to threat.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Please get some training on how to see employees as family and not as slaves. This is definitely not gonna help you in the long run. You’ll definitely fall some day. You will definitely saturate as well. Please treat employees as humans and not as slaves. It’s a request from me. I hope you change.

    Adjetter2019-07-14
  7. "nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adjetter full-time

    Pros

    easy going team, fun to work

    Cons

    too much of traffic near the office

    Adjetter2019-06-04
  8. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Adjetter full-time

    Pros

    Nice team and work culture

    Cons

    none as cons that i saw

    Advice to Management

    none to suggest for mngment

    Adjetter2019-06-04
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Tech Wiz in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Adjetter full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You can learn a lot as a fresher, but not as an experienced software engineer.

    Cons

    * Too much pressure. * Salary offered is not good * Very less value for employees * Had to work almost every Saturday and Sunday

    Adjetter2019-06-15
  10. "QA Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Engineer in Kodihalli
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Adjetter full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings, No deadlines, Just do your work on time and everything will go smooth.

    Cons

    No cons that I could see

    Advice to Management

    Should be open to accept ideas of new employees.

    Adjetter2019-03-28
Found 64 reviews