Adjetter Reviews | Glassdoor

Adjetter Reviews

Updated Sep 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
84%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Adjetter CEO Sheshgiri Kamath (no image)
Sheshgiri Kamath
43 Ratings
  1. "Content Writer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Adjetter full-time

    Pros

    Good environment Good co-workers Work-life balance

    Cons

    there is no proper holiday list.

    Adjetter2018-11-27
  2. "Adjetter Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Adjetter full-time

    Pros

    None that I can think of.

    Cons

    Overworked and Underpaid, and office politics

    Adjetter2018-10-03
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Not particularly extraordinary, but decent for the sake of experience."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Adjetter full-time

    Pros

    I worked at the Mumbai branch. Our manager and my colleagues were the only highlights of this experience. The company has a decent work culture, they celebrate new tie-ups and include everyone in it. The VP would fly in for these occasions and treat all the employees, which helped create a positive environment. The brands we worked with were big and varied, thus offering good experience.

    Cons

    Even though she doesn't work there anymore, the HR rep was a nightmare. Didn't perform the basics of her job well, insulted employees casually, created a nuisance in the atmosphere, and was rude and moody, to say the least. After I quit, I had to pester the company for 8 months to receive my last paycheck, which came through only after I addressed the CEO in the emails to draw his attention to it. They also go... through with hires that seemed mindless to me. Many employees were incapable of doing the simplest actions like checking their email unless being told to.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Pay more attention to the people you're hiring, I guess.

    Adjetter2018-08-14
  4. Helpful (4)

    "Unprofessional & Immature CEO and staff."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Adjetter full-time

    Pros

    NOTHING- AND I MEAN IT!!!

    Cons

    1. Unprofessional 2. Fearful work environment. 3. No appreciation for good work. 4. Not suitable for people with experience-your ideas will not be heard. 5. Vehicle showroom and basement converted into office space. 6. Keep your fingers crossed for A/C to not fall on your head. 7. DO NOT get fooled by the positive reviews- You will end up in a disaster.*** #CEO is not a man of his words

    Advice to Management

    Please learn to respect your employees and their hard work. And please respect the employees earnings without giving them a hard cut on the payout after committing to certain things. And kindly don't hire experienced people when you can't acknowledge the process and ideas they want to bring in for the betterment of the company.

    Adjetter2018-08-08
  5. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Representative in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adjetter full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lot of opportunities to grow in your career

    Cons

    NONE: if you like challenges, if you are passionate about delivering your best - Adjetter is the best place to work

    Adjetter2018-07-01
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Best Company for SEO & CRM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adjetter full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company environment is friendly and best part of this the work timing is flexible.

    Cons

    Nothing to share about downside

    Adjetter2018-05-23
  7. "Good place to learn but lack of management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Adjetter full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I was working for Adjetter more than 2 years. It is a good place to learn.

    Cons

    Lack of Management and work culture can also be improved,no value for employees.

    Adjetter2018-06-10
  8. "Great Place To Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President Growth in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adjetter full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fast Growing CRM Company Perfect Environment For Long Term Growth Quite A Friendly Teams Spread Cross The Floors

    Cons

    Absolutely Nothing At All For Now!

    Adjetter2018-05-24
  9. "Happy to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adjetter full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    An ideal place to learn

    Cons

    Trying to find if any

    Adjetter2018-05-24
  10. "One of the best SEO organisation in Bengaluru."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adjetter full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work culture makes life easy.

    Cons

    The noisy fan in the basement is a pain.

    Adjetter2018-05-24
Found 64 reviews