Aegis CCE Reviews | Glassdoor

Aegis CCE Reviews

Updated Feb 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.8
4%
Recommend to a Friend
Aegis CEO Lance Rosenzweig (no image)
Lance Rosenzweig
0 Ratings
  1. "First job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CCE in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aegis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    That's my first job so I really excited for that company but I feel it's very good organisation when I was working.

    Cons

    Salary scale down so company should be please think about it

    Advice to Management

    No advice because it's big organisation so I have no words to advise that, but it's good

    Aegis2019-02-08
  2. "Good company to work in"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    CCE in Jamshedpur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aegis for more than a year

    Pros

    Good atmosphere of work n working managegment

    Cons

    Should be on time always.

    Advice to Management

    N.a

    Aegis2018-12-17
  3. "Salary i very less"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CCE in Bhopal
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aegis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You get selected very easily here.

    Cons

    very less salary. call flow is very high

    Advice to Management

    increase the salary of executives, because they are earning for you.

    Aegis2018-02-07
  4. "Disappointed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CCE in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Aegis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Helps in adjustment with shift timing

    Cons

    Pathetic management never gives what promises not even the referral amount worst environment lots of politics improper management I wish to take the case to consumer court

    Advice to Management

    Please create a healthy environment do not create unnecessary conspiracy it is always a better to have a face to face interactions then confirming details from other subordinates

    Aegis2016-09-08
  5. Helpful (1)

    "CCE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - CCE in Lucknow
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Aegis for more than a year

    Pros

    there is so mush dissatisfaction in them.so i dont advice this company to anyone.

    Cons

    They work atleast 9 hours a day and in leave there is so much problem..........

    Advice to Management

    Pay more attention

    Aegis2012-09-19
  6. "Good Start For Beginners"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CCE in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Aegis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Here are some of the reasons that should give you a proper idea about the best sight of Aegis: 1.It's a good star for fresher or for those who are looking to get a job in a BPO , 2.Communication in english isn't necessary to get a CCE job in Aegis, 3.Work environment is good , 4.People are helpfull . 5.There are bright scope for carrier growth if you work hard though you have to wait for minimum 1yr. 6.I'm... sure if your are working hard then you are going to get a good reward,me myself got some gifts.

    Show More

    Cons

    1.There are some transportation issues , but in comparision to other domestic BPOs it's ok, 2.Work load is huge as compared to the salary they will offer , ( which is quite normal in BPOs.) 3.Canteen isn't good enough.

    Advice to Management

    A moderation of the salary would be a good start

    Aegis2012-07-08
  7. "ooh.. it was great fabulus work & fun environment..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    CCE in Pune

    I worked at Aegis

    Pros

    aegis company is an BPO & KPO service provider. its an enterprise of ESSAR group of companies which has its branch companies all over the world.

    Cons

    aegis do not provide increment in the pay perks, growth opportunities are very less for post and position for which we have wait for couple of yrs.

    Aegis2012-05-16
Found 7 reviews