Aegis Operations Executive Reviews | Glassdoor

Aegis Operations Executive Reviews

Updated May 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
86%
Recommend to a Friend
Aegis CEO Lance Rosenzweig (no image)
Lance Rosenzweig
0 Ratings
  1. "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aegis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment and team leaders are friendly

    Cons

    No cons no cons no cons

    Advice to Management

    ......

    Aegis2019-05-02
  2. "Aegis"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Operations Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aegis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good working environment, lots of opportunity to learn new things

    Cons

    the management team and HR tea are not cooperative

    Aegis2018-12-07
  3. "senior executive operations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Operations Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aegis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    one of the best company in bangalore

    Cons

    Only one thing will make you upset is transport

    Advice to Management

    please take care of transport // while promotion should have little hike in salary / ryt now im working as T2 but there is no hike

    Aegis2018-10-18
  4. "Worse company ever seen"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Executive in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Aegis full-time

    Pros

    Team leaders are supportive and helpful

    Cons

    Aegis Flipkart CT process is the worse process I have ever seen in my entire bpo career, Aegis management is very unprofessional and irresponsible and they never respond to the employee concerns and queries, training is very poor, team leaders are too young an inexperienced, and co workers have a lot of attitude and does not help and support the co employees, assistant managers give too much pressure and torture to... the executives and make them to extend their shift unnecessarily without providing any overtime, even the salaries are not processed correctly and and a lot of employees have unnecessary salary deductions without any leaves, being a sales support process no body helps in resolving the queries, team leaders just assign the tickets to the employees and they just forget and do not help, also there are no proper systems in the entire floor and the agents primary and most hardest task is to first log in by getting a proper system so that it does not affect their log in hours, and by chance if an executive logs in in someone else's system then they react like he has acquired his/her property and throw that agent by hook or crook which will ultimately affect his log in hours and he will not be able to complete his log in hours even if he was on time in office, they ask the agents to take inbound calls and also handle a bundle of tickets which is practically impossible to do by taking calls

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Improve your training or else train your trainers first and get the entire process knowledge and also provide a proper infrastructure I.e proper systems, avayas, and even chairs so that they can comfortably work in a peaceful environment

    Aegis2018-04-27
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Operations Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aegis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great environment Nice incentives Nice infrastructure Nice people Helping seniors Transparency between levels

    Cons

    Lots of calls to be taken as jio netwrk is growing..

    Aegis2018-02-12
  6. "My Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive Operations in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aegis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work Culture Is Awesome. The staff were very cooperative and friendly.

    Cons

    The only thing I faced was that I was ignorant about the BPO Culture work.

    Advice to Management

    Please try to look over the security which is a bit low.

    Aegis2017-06-28
  7. "Good but not best"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Operations Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aegis for less than a year

    Pros

    Good salary structure & cab facilities

    Cons

    poor Internal Job Promotion policy. Poor incentives policy.

    Advice to Management

    Need to be concentrate on employee welfare

    Aegis2017-06-26
  8. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Operations Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I worked at Aegis full-time

    Pros

    Work culture is good. Supportive bosses.

    Cons

    Pay is not good.

    Advice to Management

    Please pay more salary.

    Aegis2017-05-27
  9. "stupid TL"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Operations Executive in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Aegis

    Pros

    Easy employement and nothing else to be mentioned in this box

    Cons

    They hired a TL whose communication is very poor. They discriminated as per robotic communication

    Advice to Management

    Be casual for outbound otherwise robotic script following telecallers are mostly ignored

    Aegis2017-03-22
  10. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Operations Executive in Whitefield
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aegis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This is my first company and its good for freshers

    Cons

    good but not getting any incentives..for staying in bangalore atleast need 20k per month

    Advice to Management

    process change ,seniority,salary hike,work recognisation has to taken into concern more little seriously

    Aegis2017-01-24
Found 17 reviews