Aegis People Support Reviews | Glassdoor

Aegis People Support Reviews

Updated Mar 5, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
50%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Sales Associate at AEGIS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Aegis People Support

    Pros

    Strong support from Local supervisor

    Cons

    Headquarters overseas was out of touch with day to day needs

    Advice to Management

    Keep local management team in place

    Aegis People Support2015-05-28
  2. "It's ok for a newbie"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Collections Representative in Pasig City

    I worked at Aegis People Support full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good working experience....good for a newbie

    Cons

    low salary...my salary was only 12k

    Aegis People Support2019-03-06
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Aegis People Support full-time

    Pros

    No pressure,good working hours,good work-life balance.

    Cons

    Percentage of salary hike is less

    Aegis People Support2019-02-03
  5. "Customer Service Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Data Entry in Makati City

    I worked at Aegis People Support full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Company and always give the best for there employee. Good benefits and good compensation.

    Cons

    Usually,downsides will only comeout if the employees are not happy or not contented by the policy of the company. For me,there's no downside on this company.

    Aegis People Support2018-04-28
  6. "Team leader"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Whitefield
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Aegis People Support full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I worked has a SME and then Team Leader

    Cons

    Wonderfully company and good experience working their...

    Advice to Management

    Wonderfully experience

    Aegis People Support2017-11-14
  7. "Good Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Aegis People Support full-time

    Pros

    Good compensation Package and the people I worked with are very nice.

    Cons

    There is nothing to add here, except maybe for a better office location.

    Advice to Management

    no other advise to management

    Aegis People Support2017-09-07
  8. "This is a great place to learn and grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive Operations in Makati, Mindoro Occidental
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aegis People Support full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everyone here cares about each other. A fun place to work. Allows you to developed your self-esteem because they have one goal.

    Cons

    You work on shifting schedules mainly graveyard shift. It can cause sleep disorders, heart disease, eyesight problems and depression. People also tend to gain weight as most of the time they we are sitting in a small cubicle.

    Aegis People Support2017-09-02
  9. "Nice place to start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Technical Support Representative 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Aegis People Support

    Pros

    Will hire you easily. One day hiring process

    Cons

    Super duper low monthly salary

    Advice to Management

    Love your employees

    Aegis People Support2016-06-20
  10. "Good environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Aegis People Support

    Pros

    It has a good-looking design inside their building at the Cebu branch. The people of the human resources department are friendly.

    Cons

    Very strict guards. Not so good - the food at the canteen. It's because of the pork product.

    Advice to Management

    Let your HR people continue their friendliness.

    Aegis People Support2016-04-08
  11. "Learned a lot from this company. Best supervisors are from here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Lead in Minglanilla
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aegis People Support full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    The training process is good when it was still with Peoplesupport. Systems are updated and organized.

    Cons

    Benefits are not that competitive. Aegis needs to improve their offer to entice more employees to work for them.

    Aegis People Support2015-08-12
Found 28 reviews