Aegis Reviews | Glassdoor

Aegis Reviews

Updated Dec 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
55%
Recommend to a Friend
57%
Approve of CEO
Aegis Global CEO Lance Rosenzweig (no image)
Lance Rosenzweig
30 Ratings
  1. "job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Aegis part-time

    Pros

    per diem work is available

    Cons

    when a patient is not happy with md orders

    Advice to Management

    better security

    Aegis2018-01-16
  2. Helpful (1)

    "They have kindergartners being upper hand at job sites to lead lol what a joke of a place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Security Officer 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Aegis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    None all kind of drama on job site Cussing playing around not doing there jobs.kids trying to be in charger with only 3 months being in secuirty and they don't even do post orders right

    Cons

    Don't even go to this place at all not to even hold you over trust me.

    Advice to Management

    Need to let older well trained officers lead your sites instead of putting kids in that place that runs around starting drama.fighting with each other. Just a real bad place for me..

    Aegis2018-02-03
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. Helpful (1)

    "Gone downhill"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Collection Tech 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aegis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Independent work in clinics. Working environment in clinics are usually a positive experience

    Cons

    No appreciation for employees, bonuses are gone, no Christmas cards or anything. Used to get wreaths delivered plus a Christmas bonus.

    Advice to Management

    Company has gone downhill in the way it treats offsite employees. Show appreciation for the people who are doing the work makiby you money.

    Aegis2018-01-02
  5. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aegis full-time

    Pros

    Great bosses everywhere, they want you to be better.

    Cons

    Long Hours, like really long hours

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Aegis2017-11-07
  6. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Aegis

    Pros

    This company offer great incentives. It is like a little family the connection you make with your co workers

    Cons

    They do not offer any raises they do sometimes practices hiring there favorite you have to know the right people to move up within the company sometimes

    Aegis2017-10-21
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Nothing good here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CSA in Port Saint Lucie, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aegis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    None. Zero. Zip. Worthless. Not even good for a first job.

    Cons

    Everything: from the low pay to the poor management and the horrible way they treat employees.

    Advice to Management

    Start over. Fire everyone, including yourselves.,

    Aegis2017-11-09
  8. "Meets expectations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aegis full-time

    Pros

    Supportive hardworking staff that promotes teamwork.

    Cons

    Challenging to coordinate vacation but not impossible.

    Aegis2017-08-10
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Not Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Manager in Dallas, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Aegis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good People Efficient processes Low Cost provider

    Cons

    India Centric Untimely Expense reimbursements Constant change in management

    Aegis2017-07-18
  10. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Leader 
    Recommends

    I worked at Aegis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place for work life balance

    Cons

    None to mention. Good to go

    Advice to Management

    None

    Aegis2017-02-01
  11. "Not the best"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Killeen, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aegis full-time

    Pros

    easy paid training and good pay

    Cons

    horrible to work with the management

    Advice to Management

    better employment ethics

    Aegis2016-12-21
Found 875 reviews