Aequor Technologies "work culture" Reviews | Glassdoor

Aequor Technologies Employee Reviews about "work culture"

Updated 30 May 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
71%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Aequor Technologies CEO Kamalpreet S. Virdi
Kamalpreet S. Virdi
62 Ratings
Pros
  • "Lots of benefits, nice work culture(in 9 reviews)

  • "Top management who handles India operations are too unprofessional(in 3 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons as this is a great company(in 3 reviews)

  • "No one had the authority to order a box of paper clips without approval from one of the two owners(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work culture"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "HR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Piscataway, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have been employed with Aequor Technologies for over 8 years and I have seen the company grew very fast. The environment and work culture is great. We have a very diverse group of employees. The Management team is always looking for ways to motivate and reward our employees. I am happy to be a part of this growing company and look forward to many years ahead.

    Cons

    Nothing negative to report. Its a great company to work for.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work and continue to hire employees that are enthusiastic about their jobs.

    Aequor Technologies2015-07-01
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Wonderful workplace Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Lots of benefits, nice work culture. I really like AEQUOR INFORMATION Technology.

    Cons

    Lots of technical work

    Advice to Management

    Make sure it's a clear understanding with employees and communication clearly with employees.

    Aequor Technologies2019-05-30
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. Helpful (1)

    "Fastest growing global IT company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very nice work culture, friendly environment

    Cons

    Rotational shifts will hectic sometimes

    Aequor Technologies2019-05-30
  5. "Company in development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time

    Pros

    The work culture is also good. High chance to develop myself.

    Cons

    Good to work with them learn a lot

    Advice to Management

    Very good Management

    Aequor Technologies2019-04-15
  6. Helpful (2)

    "I have been working at Aequor full-time (More than 3 years)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Technical Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies

    Pros

    Company constantly make efforts to improve hard and soft skills of its employees and consequently they arrange for training programs, grooming sessions etc. The work culture is quite good, further complemented by a motivational higher management. Another thing I would like to emphasize is that Aequor actively support its employees, pay a good salary and provides great facilities such as transport services, free food... etc.

    Show More

    Cons

    None. There is no cons

    Advice to Management

    Let Aequor be different from other service providers. Keep up the good work!

    Aequor Technologies2015-11-09
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Overall a Good Place to Work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aequor Technologies

    Pros

    I worked in Aequor Technologies for 2 years and I experienced good work culture. There is always good scope to learn and work on new technologies. The tech leads have good knowledge and help the employees to work efficiently.

    Cons

    Should provide more flexi hours.

    Aequor Technologies2015-09-23
  8. "Great people and though I am new to the company, I am excited about the journey ahead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies

    Pros

    When you are in a new place, it’s not always easy to get acquainted with the people and the work culture. But within a few months. I think Aequor is an exception. The people here are amazing and the work environment is extremely positive. Moreover, the facility is clean and nice. Company provides free food and snacks.

    Cons

    There is room for improvement in internal communication to make it sorted and more effective.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to support the employees in their endeavors.

    Aequor Technologies2015-07-30
  9. "Great place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working with Aequor for more than 3 years. Work life balance, learning opportunity, peace of mind, Approachable management, great training opportunities, transparent work culture. I am very happy to be a part of Aequor and looking forward to many successful years ahead.

    Cons

    I found none.....Its a great place to work and grow.

    Advice to Management

    Great Team. Keep up the good work.

    Aequor Technologies2015-07-24
  10. Helpful (3)

    "Its good to work with the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aequor Technologies part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The work culture is also good. Good to work with them learn a lot got a chance to use own skill set and able to enhance.

    Cons

    Good to work with them learn a lot

    Advice to Management

    Management is good

    Aequor Technologies2012-06-13
Found 9 reviews