KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Agarwal Packers & Movers

Engaged Employer

Agarwal Packers & Movers

Add a Review

Agarwal Packers & Movers New Delhi, India Reviews

Updated Sep 23, 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 19 of over 59 reviews
4.2
85% Recommend to a Friend
Agarwal Packers & Movers Chairman and Managing director  Shri Ramesh Agarwal
92% Approve of CEO

Found 19 of over 59 reviews

4.2
85%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Agarwal Packers & Movers Chairman and Managing director  Shri Ramesh Agarwal
Shri Ramesh Agarwal
9 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Work culture and management is excellent

    May 17, 2021 - Content Writer in Pitampura, Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People who work here learn about managing multiple tasks at once. People who work here learn how to be punctual I have personally learned a lot of skills

    Cons

    We only get 10 minutes leverage in the morning but then that also teaches us punctuality.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Agarwal Packers & Movers Response

    Manager

    Hi Thanks for your review. We are continuously working on making our process more hassle-free and up to the mark. Regards Team APML

  2. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Not suggested

    Sep 23, 2021 - Account Executive in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cooperative management Can't find any other pros

    Cons

    Less salary Poor infrastructure Work Politics Late sittings

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Good

    Jun 24, 2021 - Finance Manager in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good learning experience ans pay

    Cons

    lack of career growth and mismanage

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing working environment

    May 16, 2021 - Assistant Manager in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good support from the management. Good place to work. Managerial support gives me more strength to do enough and raise my standards of work every single day .

    Cons

    More training sessions should be there for skill enhancement

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Agarwal Packers & Movers Response

    Manager

    Hi Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are working upon training sessions of our employees for more streamlining of our process. Regards Team APML

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Adaptive Work Culture and Supportive Management

    Mar 30, 2021 - Manager in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best place to work with innovative approach and good compensation.

    Cons

    I do not find any.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Agarwal Packers & Movers Response

    Manager

    Hi Thanks for your feedback. We always try hard to keep our employees contented and helpful.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Future in the company

    Mar 27, 2021 - Director in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Company to work in

    Cons

    Need to improve training of employees

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Agarwal Packers & Movers Response

    Manager

    Dear Sir Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review about working with Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. We take all feedback, we receive very seriously. We have standards and processes in place to ensure our leadership has the experience, tools and resources to lead our teams effectively while maintaining a healthy, inclusive, and professional work environment. Regards Team APML

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Working with PCL Logistics Pvt Ltd with responsibility of handling HR Compliance, HR Payroll and HR Administration,

    Feb 5, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    More Learning in every field of area

    Cons

    Over burden due to less manpower

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Agarwal Packers & Movers Response

    Manager

    Thanks for your valuable response. We always strive hard to emplace smooth work process and environment to boost the morale of our employees. Regards Team APML

  8. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Marketing Executive - Agarwal Packers & Movers

    Feb 18, 2021 - Marketing Executive in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good working environment - Good seniors - No work pressure

    Cons

    - HR Department works slowly - No Carreer Growth

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Agarwal Packers & Movers Response

    Manager

    Hi Thanks for your feedback. We always try hard to keep our employees contented and helpful. Regards Team APML

  9. 1.0
    Former Contractor, more than 3 years

    Unethical

    Sep 27, 2020 - Anonymous Contractor in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No pros I can think of

    Cons

    Unthical owners who will stoop down to any level to achieve what they want & at all costs.Initially,they portray themselves as very decent & cultured.But the truth is they are a bunch of crooks with dangerous past record.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Pathetic Company i have ever worked for

    Jul 24, 2020 - Branch Manager in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is no best about this company this is the worst company at all do not waste you time

    Cons

    everything is downside the senior management is all are relative of MD and all are illiterate people and also they are not paying the salary on time for the employees

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 19 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Agarwal Packers & Movers? Share Your Experiences

Agarwal Packers & Movers logo
or

Agarwal Packers & Movers Photos

+ Add Photo
Agarwal Packers & Movers photo of: Customer's happiness is our Identity
Agarwal Packers & Movers photo of: Special LED/LCD boxes for your precious goods
Agarwal Packers & Movers photo of: Special safety nets to restrict movements even on tricky surfaces.
Agarwal Packers & Movers photo of: Special bags for matress
Agarwal Packers & Movers photo of: complete care of your crockeries
Agarwal Packers & Movers photo of: Trucking Cubes for safe movement of your goods
Agarwal Packers & Movers photo of: Field Office
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 59 Agarwal Packers & Movers reviews submitted anonymously by Agarwal Packers & Movers employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Agarwal Packers & Movers is right for you.