Agency Jet Reviews

Updated Sep 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 7 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Great Working Environment

    Sep 3, 2021 - Client Strategist in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home, easy to use CRM, great communication, easy access to decision makers. Transparency to clients.

    Cons

    I haven’t found any here yet but will update my review if necessary.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Recommend For Any Digital Marketer

    Aug 25, 2021 - Client Strategist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been working for Agency Jet for less than 1 year, things to note: 1. Digital Marketing Agencies in the US is the Wild West, this company is doing White Hat work and following the Google Guidelines 100% of the time 2. Agency Jet creates personal and trusting relationships with the Client, there is no big company feel here regardless of the number of clients we have. 3. Education and Transparency is at the forefront of everything we do here, we make sure the client has full access to all the work and understands why it's important 4. Company culture is 2nd to none. Coming from a company that preaches culture and doesn't actually value their employees, this was a breath of fresh air, the leadership here values the employees as their #1 asset

    Cons

    No benefits or 401k as yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    They talk about goals and hit them year after year

    Sep 3, 2021 - Sales Associate in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was working with Agency Jet and pursued another position with benefits. I stayed in touch with the owner, and other employees over the years. The company just keeps growing and I'm considering another shot at the prize.

    Cons

    Pandemic has impacted the physical location of everyone being together.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Great company, atmosphere, and overall experience!

    Aug 25, 2021 - Project Manager Intern in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with Agency Jet has been an amazing experience. Being able to work alongside individuals who make you feel confident and well accepted is something very few companies are able to do.

    Cons

    I have zero complaints when it comes to Agency Jet!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent culture and happy employees

    Jan 7, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Agency Jet's motto is client first, employee second and investor third. This breeds a superb culture that if you take care of the client, Agency Jet will take care of you. There is also room for growth, nights and weekends projects if you're inclined and a ton of transparency between the leadership and the rest of the group.

    Cons

    The physical office space isn't 100% conducive to Agency Jet's success and should be something to address in future as the company grows.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great opportunity for sales people

    Jan 4, 2019 - Saled in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at agency jet the training is spectacular and the system is flawless. They say all I need to bring is my activity and desire and they can teach the rest and they were not lying.

    Cons

    I would like to see offices for all the sales people.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The best workplace ever!

    Apr 28, 2021 - Project Manager in Durban
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Client first, employee second, and investor third is the company's motto. I feel so fortunate to be a part of this amazing team! I have learned a lot during my time here and they strive to help you succeed.

    Cons

    Honestly, there are no cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at Agency Jet? Share Your Experiences

or