Ahead WebSoft Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Ahead WebSoft Technologies Reviews

Updated Jul 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. ""Awesome bunch of people with a pretty good enviroment to learn & grow simultaneously.""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Highly supportive seniors, People with good efficiency and knowledge about concerned technology, As soon as you enter the organisation you are offered an awesome opportunity to get recognized and learn simultaneously, Pressure environment is easily handled with the help of adequate support.

    Cons

    Whole Ahead Websoft Techlogoies is cons , no pros working here.

    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-07-06
  2. "Excellent Work Environent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Designer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Work Environment Friendly and helpful Seniors

    Cons

    There are no Negative things here.

    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-06-29
  3. ""Great place to work""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Support Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture and growth opportunities. Give promotions and good hike to employers Stress busting activities on regular basis

    Cons

    Nothing found as of now.

    Advice to Management

    Management is doing great job.

    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-06-29
  4. "Familier & Employee Friendly Enviornment to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software QA Engineer In Gurgaon in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have being working here since more than 1 year and it felt very nice & pledged to work with the dedicated & enthusiastic team who always try to deliver the project & assigned work on time. Ambience is very good, friendly & supportive which give us more comfort, confidence & motivation to give our best as much as we can. Management staff is also very good & supportive in every aspect.

    Cons

    I have not find any cons yet as everything seems very smooth, nice & as per employees convenience.

    Advice to Management

    Great going! Always cooperate us as doing presently with the new ideas & suggestions. Management staff is very good & supportive.

    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-06-29
  5. "Good Learning and positive environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Management is very helpful and supportive, Annual Trip.

    Cons

    No cons found till yet

    Advice to Management

    Keep supporting us to do better.

    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-06-29
  6. "Good Place to start the Career with!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software QA Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good place to start the career. Everyone is very friendly, supportive, hard working and helpful. Here I learned new things and get the platform to explore my ideas.

    Cons

    No such cons as everything is very good.

    Advice to Management

    Everything is well managed, not such advice required.

    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-06-29
  7. "Good support from the management. Good place to work and learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - PHP Developer in New Delhi

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at makepositive full-time for less than a year

    Cons

    This organisation has a good plans and policies and all are very easy to understand.

    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-06-29
  8. "Very Good work culture with good people."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have started my job carrier from here. I have been working here for 6 months now. The best company for freshers immense learning opportunities. Passionate people Exciting work Welcoming environment Projects depend on the time of year creating nice variation Generous perks Collaborative and your performance isn't ignored the whole team appreciates the success of an employee. there are many perks to working for the...

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing to specify at this moment

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to tell. good team and a very good company to work for.

    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-06-29
  9. ""Awesome Company To Work With""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent working culture value new ideas open to test new things always flat structure very srtong team top market talents self motivated people & clear vision

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-06-29
  10. "Smart, young and experienced leadership."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Being a part of this organization I have realized that it is fun working with the skilled team and management who is always there by your side to help. Perfect place to start your career, lot to learn and explore.

    Cons

    I feel no cons as such.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the Good work you have been doing!

    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-06-29
Found 16 reviews