KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Ahsan Technologies

Is this your company?

Ahsan Technologies

Add a Review

Ahsan Technologies Reviews

Updated Apr 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 38 of over 39 reviews

4.1
88%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

675

214 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    CEO

    Jun 26, 2015 - Anonymous Employee in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing work culture great food and Ahsan is super cool. He understands what it takes to be the best.

    Cons

    Honestly there are no cons. I love my job being me and i dont think that anyone is better suited at doing this than I am

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Top class

    Feb 1, 2021 - Financial Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay on time and also has transport facilities

    Cons

    Don't have resident facilities and there is no more other cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Comments

    Apr 16, 2021 - Associate UI Designer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Starting your career good. Apt for manager level

    Cons

    Always putting bond. Should survive these many more years.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good place

    Apr 14, 2021 - Management Trainee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good place however not bad so not sure

    Cons

    not so bad place but good indeed

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good

    Feb 6, 2021 - Software Developer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good good good good good

    Cons

    Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to work

    Sep 18, 2020 - Client Relationship Executive in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1, Very comfortable place to work 2, Reasonable salary 3, Co-workers were very friendly

    Cons

    I didn't see any cons in this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Very Nice company

    Oct 13, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility, good work life balance Good respect for hard work and responsibilities Good place to learn new things . Respect the persons by giving benefits those who takes the ownership

    Cons

    Flat structure rule seems to be turning out into micro management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to start a career

    May 28, 2019 - Ecommerce Web Developer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Past 1year am working here,ahsan provides a great opportunit to learn new things and to get exposed to different domain

    Cons

    office on alternate saturdays No cons as of now.happy to be part of it

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Perks of working in Ahsan technogies

    May 29, 2019 - Business Development in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People like me starting their career seeking a fine atmosphere to learn skills can learn and develop their career opportunities. I am here for 6 months and Ahsan so far is a fine work base to learn enhance technical skills and business methods for this new digital era.

    Cons

    I see no cons as far now.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    "Good place to work "

    Aug 15, 2019 - Software Test Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We are working with ahsan more than 2 years, This is like a family. we get salary on time. Really happy to work with ahsan family.

    Cons

    Nothing to say any thing.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 38 Reviews

Popular Careers with Ahsan Technologies Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Ahsan Technologies? Share Your Experiences

or