KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Ahsan Technologies

Is this your company?

Ahsan Technologies

Add a Review

Ahsan Technologies Reviews

Updated Apr 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 38 of over 39 reviews

4.1
88%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

675

214 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    CEO

    Jun 26, 2015 - Anonymous Employee in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing work culture great food and Ahsan is super cool. He understands what it takes to be the best.

    Cons

    Honestly there are no cons. I love my job being me and i dont think that anyone is better suited at doing this than I am

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Top class

    Feb 1, 2021 - Financial Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay on time and also has transport facilities

    Cons

    Don't have resident facilities and there is no more other cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to work

    Sep 18, 2020 - Client Relationship Executive in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1, Very comfortable place to work 2, Reasonable salary 3, Co-workers were very friendly

    Cons

    I didn't see any cons in this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Very Nice company

    Oct 13, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility, good work life balance Good respect for hard work and responsibilities Good place to learn new things . Respect the persons by giving benefits those who takes the ownership

    Cons

    Flat structure rule seems to be turning out into micro management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to start a career

    May 28, 2019 - Ecommerce Web Developer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Past 1year am working here,ahsan provides a great opportunit to learn new things and to get exposed to different domain

    Cons

    office on alternate saturdays No cons as of now.happy to be part of it

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A great place to start your career

    Mar 30, 2016 - Senior Business Development Executive in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunity to learn a lot about presales, sales and entire business development process. Flexible timing, great work environment and zero politics!

    Cons

    nothing much to be complaint about

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Company to learn and improve our skills

    Mar 17, 2016 - Software Testing Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice place to learn a new skills.Good Work Infrastructure.We wont feel any pressure when we working in Ahsan.Salary will be given on time

    Cons

    There is no cons for Ahsan

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Company to learn and utilize your skills effectively

    Feb 20, 2016 - Associate Team Leader in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We can get good working environment

    Cons

    nothing to say as all are good

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    2 Years Work experience with Ahsan Technologeis.

    Feb 10, 2016 - Associate Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This will be the good career starting company for the Freshers and 1+ experiences. I started my career with 1+ years experience in Ahsan Technologies, during my job with Ahsan I learnt many PHP Frameworks, Js, Jquery during your employment. My TLs, BDE and PM were very friendly with us and they guided us more effectively. They had assisted me all technical help at every point where i struggle.

    Cons

    Nothing to say negative ..

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fantastic work experience at Ahsan Technologies over 5.8 years

    Jun 20, 2015 - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Its great and pleasant to work with Ahsan Technologies past 5.8 years. Really very Thankful for this opportunity. - Learned new frameworks and had good team members. - Excellent team work and co operation of team members.

    Cons

    Nil

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 38 Reviews

Popular Careers with Ahsan Technologies Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Ahsan Technologies? Share Your Experiences

or