Ajuba Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Ajuba Reviews

Updated 11 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
60%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Ajuba CEO Tony Mira (no image)
Tony Mira
39 Ratings
Pros
  • "Only good thing in Ajuba is they providing free food and snacks(in 6 reviews)

  • "Good place for people to bond with, and a good work environment(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "Work clashed with night shift employees(in 3 reviews)

  • "As of now no cons doing good so far(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Ar caller"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - At Caller in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ajuba full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good environment work ethic level

    Cons

    Salaries can be better than expected

    Ajuba2019-10-18
  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Executive in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ajuba full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place for people to bond with, and a good work environment.

    Cons

    It takes really long time to grow within the firm,which makes it hard for aged employees...

    Advice to Management

    Can make the canteen food better..

    Ajuba2019-09-17
  3. "Team Supervisor,Handling SLA with 46 team members"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Supervisor in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ajuba full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Excellent environment and Quality wil Be tip priority

    Cons

    Should be open to discuss with leads before implementing any great idea

    Advice to Management

    Quick announcement wil be Gud once decision taken.

    Ajuba2019-08-15
  4. "A good place work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Officer Medical Coder in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ajuba full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Free food and travelling allowance. Reasonable target with minimal or no work pressure. Ajuba will treat their employees as a group of family.

    Cons

    I am working here since 3.7 years. Not found any cons

    Ajuba2019-08-04
  5. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Ajuba full-time

    Pros

    good working conditions for employees

    Cons

    there is not any i can think of

    Ajuba2019-07-03
  6. "Good place to start your carrer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Ajuba full-time

    Pros

    Exposure, People, Office premises, transportation

    Cons

    Career Growth and payscale improvements takes time.

    Advice to Management

    -

    Ajuba2019-06-11
  7. "The Earlier Management was good!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Ajuba full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    The previous management ensured that every employee was valued and took interest in each employee's welfare and was well versed in handling projects, processes

    Cons

    The current Top Management is made up of selfish megalomaniacs and sure as hell, the organization is suffering and so are the employees.

    Advice to Management

    Change the top management

    Ajuba2019-05-16
  8. "Worst team leader and supporting assistant manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Worked As Tester in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ajuba full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Not much to tell.. U get coffee and tea

    Cons

    Worst team leader..psychic behaviour..will torture u daily and will not allow to mingle withh seniors and learn new things...pls dont join here..u will not have any learning environment.. This is my Genuine post.. Pls beleive..

    Advice to Management

    pls take action on the person if u get any concerns from employee.. Dont just take the concerns as one among the 10 concerns..

    Ajuba2019-06-05
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Very good company for coders"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Team Lead in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ajuba for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very good company for fresh coders

    Cons

    More like government office need to change as per current trend technology

    Ajuba2019-01-06
  10. "Ar caller"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Ajuba full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work with

    Cons

    Night shift is a con's here

    Advice to Management

    Nil

    Ajuba2018-11-19
Found 55 reviews