KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Alacrity Solutions

Engaged Employer

Alacrity Solutions

Add a Review

Alacrity Solutions Employee Reviews about "long hours"

Updated Nov 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 25 of over 292 reviews

3.8
74%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Alacrity Solutions Chief Executive Officer Jim Pearl (no image)
Jim Pearl
83 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Alacrity Solutions and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "long hours"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 4.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Very good onsite manager and trainers

    Nov 29, 2019 - Independent Insurance Adjuster in Dunwoody, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great trainers and great on site manager

    Cons

    Long and difficult work hours. Part of the job.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    long days, well paid

    Jun 18, 2019 - Claims Adjuster in Hammond, LA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    competitive salary, and good working environment

    Cons

    Long hours and weekends

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Alacrity solutions

    Feb 19, 2022 - Insurance Adjuster in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good for Up and coming New Adjusters Remote

    Cons

    Bi-Weekly Payouts Long hours sitting down

    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good

    Oct 16, 2021 - Insurance Adjuster in Baton Rouge, LA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is really good pay

    Cons

    It is really long long hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Contractor

    Adjuster

    Apr 1, 2021 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company and willing to teach you new things

    Cons

    Just long hours of work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Independent Adjuster Perspective

    Feb 16, 2021 - Independent Adjuster in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team i worked with was very supportive.

    Cons

    Long hours and a bit unorganized.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company, Great People

    Jul 2, 2015 - Independent Adjuster in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working for Worley offers many opportunities for those who are serious about achieving success in their careers. In an industry that is continually changing and putting new demands and expectations on employee's, Worley consistently provides support through excellent management. I have worked for Worley for four years, and since the beginning I have always stayed in a constant state of progress. Management is always available and approachable. They see your success as their own and make it a priority to assist you in achieving your goals. I always enjoy coming to work because the people I work with at Worley make it that way. And on top of all of that, it's exciting working for a company that is constantly growing and striving for success.

    Cons

    This job will require long hours and extended periods away from home.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Alacrity Solutions Response

    I appreciate you taking the time to provide encouraging feedback. I’m glad that you recognize our efforts to grow our employees and our company. We cannot be successful without the hard work and dedication of our employees. Thank you for all you and your co-workers do to support our company. Allen Carpenter President / COO Worley

  8. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Good Company

    Oct 24, 2020 - Assistant Claim Handler and Claim Owner in Fishers, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good company to work for,

    Cons

    be ready for long hours and little rest

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Contractor

    Insurance Claim Adjuster

    Nov 9, 2012 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Usually make good pay based off day rate or percentage of claim.

    Cons

    Very long hours of work.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Auto Adjuster

    Mar 12, 2019 - Claims Adjuster 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay great management

    Cons

    Long hours stressful worked seven days a week

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 25 Reviews

Popular Careers with Alacrity Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Alacrity Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or

Alacrity Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
Alacrity Solutions photo of: Rebranding begins with a new sign at corporate headquarters.
Alacrity Solutions photo of: Allen Carpenter, COO/President, presents how we will build the foundation of our future. - 2016 Worley Claims Expo
Alacrity Solutions photo of: Teamwork - 2016 Worley Claims Expo
Alacrity Solutions photo of: Jason Foster, Claims Manager, was a door prize winner at the Exhibitor Social. - 2016 Worley Claims Expo
Alacrity Solutions photo of: Although the weather wasn't perfect Worley team members rallied during the Scavenger Hunt. - 2016 Worley Claims Expo
Alacrity Solutions photo of: James Patterson, Unit Claims Manger, catches up with fellow Worley team members during lunch. - 2016 Worley Claims Expo
Alacrity Solutions photo of: Jim Pearl, Co-President, presenting our strategic vision. - 2016 Worley Claims Expo
See All Photos