KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Aldevra

Is this your company?

Aldevra

Add a Review

Aldevra Reviews

Updated May 8, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 7 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aldevra President and CEO Rodney Marshall (no image)
Rodney Marshall
7 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company

    May 8, 2020 - Electrician in Pineville, LA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Family oriented and good with taking care of there employees.

    Cons

    Not to many bad experiences with the company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aldevra Response

    HR

    Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Aldevra feedback and for being a part of our mission! It is important for us to take care of our employee so that they can take care of themselves in order to provide the best services to our customers.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing

    Apr 23, 2020 - HVAC Technician in Pineville, LA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked with this company for about 1 1/2 years now. Couldn't recommend anyone better to work for. They treat you like family and always on point with everything. They work with you when you need help and truly care about not only you but your family as well. Some of the best people I have ever worked for.

    Cons

    Can't think of anything negative.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aldevra Response

    HR

    Thank you for the kind review! We believe that if you're a part of the Aldevra team, then you're Aldevra family. It's important to us that our people are taken care of and we truly strive to provide the best to who we take care of.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Small Business - Big Opportunities

    Apr 28, 2020 - Shift Supervisor in Kalamazoo, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are lots of opportunities for employees to learn and gain new skills here. The work can be exciting and very rewarding. Each day is different and the company is constantly working on new projects. The company works as a unit to accomplish big tasks.

    Cons

    This job requires strong attention to detail and deadline oriented mindset. The environment can be fast paced.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aldevra Response

    HR

    Thanks for your feedback! The Aldevra team definitely has a "work hard - play hard" mentality. When one Aldevra team member succeeds, then we all succeed!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Amazing company to work for

    May 4, 2020 - Sales Representative in Kalamazoo, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company helps out the veteran community as well as helping out enlisted members of the military. The team does a good job with transparency and the willing to give it their all attitude.

    Cons

    Not a thing I would change.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aldevra Response

    HR

    Thanks so much for giving us your feedback! As a veteran-owned small business, being able to continue to serve our veterans and service members in the civilian world is a collective goal, as well as a huge honor, that the Aldevra Team shares.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Aldevra review

    May 4, 2020 - Clerk in Kalamazoo, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is a very nice environment.

    Cons

    I don’t see any particular cons here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aldevra Response

    HR

    Thanks for taking the time to provide us your feedback! Aldevra strives to maintain a positive and healthy working environment for all of our employees and we thank you for being a part of our continued efforts.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Small Business Big Heart

    Apr 23, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Like family; cares about employees; supports diverse staff; encourages professional development

    Cons

    Some people struggle with the high expectations

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aldevra Response

    HR

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! At Aldevra, we know we're the "A" team so we always strive for peak performance to best address our customers needs. Glad to have you a part of our team/family to help make that goal a reality!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Working at Aldevra

    Apr 23, 2020 - Installation Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company mission and culture.

    Cons

    Working at Aldevra can be stressful with the Governments high demands.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aldevra Response

    HR

    Thanks for taking the time to provide us your feedback! You are correct that some of the duties can become stressful, especially during peak government service seasons; glad we have someone like you on our team who also cares and respects this meticulous work to contribute to Aldevra and the government's most critical missions.

Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at Aldevra? Share Your Experiences

Aldevra logo
or