Aledade Reviews | Glassdoor

Aledade Reviews

Updated Mar 27, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
96%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Aledade CEO and Co-Founder Farzad Mostashari
Farzad Mostashari
53 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Truly a great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The overall support of the company and your fellow employees is a game changer. The culture at Aledade is something all companies should try to emulate. Great benefits and fair pay are the cherries on top.

    Cons

    None to report at this time.

    Continue reading
    Aledade2020-03-27
  2. "VERY Impressed with the on-boarding experience! Very Organized and thought provoking."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - L1 Applications Support Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Organized On-boarding. Welcoming Team. Thorough Training Plan. Best Experience of my professional life!

    Cons

    None yet! I'm sure there are things that will appear as a hurdle but the environment is one in which you should be very proud.

    Continue reading
    Aledade2020-02-16
  3. "Amazing Company with Great Goals"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pts 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work from Home Great Salary Great Staff

    Cons

    Alot of Drive Time some days

    Aledade2020-02-03
  4. Helpful (2)

    "The most flexible place I have ever worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Bethesda, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You can work from home when needed, you can sit wherever you please, and you know you are valued. Managers here really give good feedback and understand that you have a life outside of work.

    Cons

    Sometimes different time zones make for late night emails, but there is never the expectation that you will reply in the late night hours.

    Continue reading
    Aledade2020-01-09
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Loved working at Aledade so much that I came back"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bethesda, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I worked at Aledade for almost a year before leaving for another opportunity, and it wasn't long before I came right back. It's that great of a culture and company. The top things that drew me back were: Mission-driven company, from leadership and top management all the way down through the rest of the organization A fast-growing company, and one that is keeping a close eye on maintaining the same culture and values it had when it was a younger startup A results-oriented workplace that sets a high bar for performance but also respects work-life balance

    Cons

    Colleagues can be spread across the country, so it can sometimes take more effort to check-in with your coworkers (and going to the all-staff retreat is essential) Health care is complicated, so just as you feel you have a handle on some complex issue, you realize there's much more to learn

    Aledade2019-12-24
  6. Helpful (1)

    "I love this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Coordinator in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Leadership is committed to ensuring all employees are well trained, included in decision making, have advancement opportunities, and a feeling of ownership.

    Cons

    I have not found any yet and I've been here for 4 years.

    Continue reading
    Aledade2019-12-17
  7. Helpful (1)

    "I drank the Kool-aid"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Manager 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time

    Pros

    The mission to help patients and physicians is real - not lip service (even at the very top of the organization) The positive environment and being surrounded by people who are very kind, smart, and hardworking - naturally. They truly value attracting and keeping good people.

    Cons

    I'm still trying to find one.

    Aledade2019-12-16
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great mission, vision and culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Medical Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good work life balance, remote opportunity, wonderful colleagues.

    Cons

    None that I can think of. Really is a great place to work.

    Aledade2019-12-15
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Culture, mission, talent, people, growth

    Cons

    If you do not want a startup and do not want to work hard, this is not for you

    Aledade2019-11-08
  10. Helpful (1)

    "High speed, low drag"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Senior Applications Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent remote work culture with leadership support throughout.  Transparency is highly valued and encouraged.  Training and communication are well established. * Opportunity to work in a place that actually "matters".   * Making a positive impact on quality of health care is real. This is a fast moving rocket ship, and yet, there is but little turbulence.

    Cons

    It is growing, fast and there is a lot going on so you could be overwhelming. It is a newer company that is still a startup. Some may not be comfortable with that.

    Continue reading
    Aledade2019-10-30
Found 59 reviews