Aledade Reviews | Glassdoor

Aledade Reviews

Updated Apr 1, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
96%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Aledade CEO and Co-Founder Farzad Mostashari
Farzad Mostashari
52 Ratings
  1. "Working to keep independent providers independent."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Practice Transformation Specialist in Hickory, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Collaborative work environment. A culture of inclusiveness.

    Cons

    I haven't noticed any cons.

    Aledade2019-07-03
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great company culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Extremely accomplished and talented employees - Everyone is willing to assist new employees - Collaborative problem solving culture - Mission oriented and accountability driven - Each employee treated as a person, not just a cog in the machine. - Although employees work hard, work/life balance is emphasized and they are supportive if family and personal issues arise

    Cons

    If you aren't used to working hard and being accountable for performance/results it may not be the right place for you

    Aledade2019-06-26
  3. Helpful (1)

    "If you want to HELP healthcare, this is the place to be!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Ehr Coordinator in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A TRUE focus on primary care physicians, not just a tag line. Aledade as a whole has a "can do" attitude and a young enough company that thinking outside the box to solve problems for practices is the norm. Leadership is the best I have seen in 29 years in healthcare IT, however it is the team approach that clearly makes this company amazing to work for!

    Cons

    Cannot think of any Cons after being here a little over a year.

    Continue reading
    Aledade2019-06-24
  4. "Start up to non-start up"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Outreach 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fast-paced environment with constantly evolving goals. Ability to work remotely or from the office. Easy access to senior leadership -- Farzard wants to know you personally! Your opinion actually matters in meetings since the teams are still pretty small

    Cons

    Generally difficult to work across teams. Even though you may be encouraged to explore other areas of the company, there is not a ton of flexibility to do so. Usually working over 40 hours per week

    Continue reading
    Aledade2019-06-27
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great organization to join and grow!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bethesda, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Mission-driven and fast pace. Flexibility in schedule. Great benefits and time off package. Room for creativity and innovation in your work.

    Cons

    This is a fast-pace, innovative environment. Not a good fit if you prefer more structure/routine.

    Aledade2019-05-30
  6. "An Awesome Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Paralegal in Bethesda, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work/life balance is a definite plus. My team is very knowledge, personable and supportive.

    Cons

    I have nothing negative to say.

    Continue reading
    Aledade2019-05-31
  7. "Mission-driven company looking to do right by patients and providers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Mission-driving company with amazing, passionate people. Great opportunities to grow into roles with more responsibility and positively impact the lives of patients.

    Cons

    Good work is sometimes rewarded with more work, so workloads could be better distributed, but overall this has gotten better

    Aledade2019-05-24
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great teams always trying to do the right thing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Practice Transformation Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Shared vision for healthcare transformation; transparent leadership

    Cons

    Be prepared for rapid, constant change as programs evolve.

    Aledade2019-05-20
  9. "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Practice Transformation Specialist in Madison, MS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This job is so fulfilling because it allows me to use my past work and life experience to teach practices about value-based care. I am allowed to use my skills and abilities to transform practices utilizing the excellent tools I'm provided. Always motivated to do a great job due to the company environment which challenges me to do my best and go that extra mile!

    Cons

    Sometimes difficult to balance work and life.

    Aledade2019-05-23
  10. "ACO work that is missional!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Medical Director in Bethesda, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aledade part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Aledade is an incredibly supportive and flexible employer. The work has strong mission and Aledade is excellent at staying true to mission.

    Cons

    I do not have anything negative to say about Aledade.

    Aledade2019-05-23
    Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next
Viewing 21 - 30 of 57 Reviews