All Medical Personnel Reviews | Glassdoor

All Medical Personnel Reviews

Updated Jul 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 83 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
59%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
All Medical Personnel CEO Neil Bernstein
Neil Bernstein
25 Ratings
Pros
  • "There is unlimited potential and there are great people here, trying to achieve something good(in 7 reviews)

  • "Good work/life balance with opportunities to work from home 1 day a week(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 3 reviews)

  • "No benefits for me as a contractor(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "as collector i had derect contanct with clients"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Collector in Keene, NH
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook

      I worked at All Medical Personnel part-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      part time hours business casual dress with scrubs respect from staff and clients

      Cons

      could not make one mistake

      All Medical Personnel2019-05-26

      All Medical Personnel Response

      June 27, 2019Director of Talent Acquisition

      Thank you for your review. The assignment experience of our employees is very important to us We appreciate your feedback and will use this to improve in the future.

    • Helpful (1)

      "Love these people!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Director in Dallas, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at All Medical Personnel full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      This company has the best career planning I have ever seen. Every employee has the opportunity to grow in their career and meet defined objectives to reach attainable goals. There is unlimited potential and there are great people here, trying to achieve something good. It takes work, but it's worth the investment.

      Cons

      Best place I have ever worked. Hard to beat.

      Advice to Management

      More PTO

      All Medical Personnel2019-04-29

      All Medical Personnel Response

      June 27, 2019Director of Talent Acquisition

      Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are so glad you are enjoying life at All Medical!

    • Helpful (1)

      "GREAT CULTURE"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Recruiter in Grapevine, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at All Medical Personnel full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      work from home day incentives galore fun casual days all the time work hard towards a common goal

      Cons

      the pressure of sales isnt always fun but its a part of the role

      Advice to Management

      keep doing what you are doing

      All Medical Personnel2019-03-27

      All Medical Personnel Response

      March 28, 2019Director of Talent Acquisition

      Hi There!, Thank you so much for your review. We are excited about your positive experience and where the company is headed. Sales is hard but we are all motivated towards a common goal, like you said, and can't wait to break down these barriers! Thank you for your contributions ...

      Show More
    • "Growth Opportunities"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Dallas, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at All Medical Personnel full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great place if you thrive in a team atmosphere. The leaders at this company are very driven off of their teams success. Everyone looks out for your best interests, and well being. The growth opportunity is what I valued most here. They have a clean and concise way to grow and develop within the company.

      Cons

      With growth comes competitiveness, so you would need to be very competitive which I would not technically say is “con”

      All Medical Personnel2019-03-28
    • Helpful (1)

      "Poor leadership!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Recruiter in Irving, TX
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at All Medical Personnel full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Free coffee and you work with some great people

      Cons

      Leadership has no idea what's going on and the transparancy talk is garbage. Nothing ever makes it up to Neil.

      Advice to Management

      Fire about half of leadership and hire a consulting company to get HONEST feedback from your employees so you can be successful.

      All Medical Personnel2019-04-26

      All Medical Personnel Response

      April 30, 2019Director of Marketing

      Thank you for your feedback. While we wish your experience was better, we will use this to build and improve in the future.

    • "Tons of Potential!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Operations in Irving, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at All Medical Personnel full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      The company has gone through a lot of changes the last couple of years so although the company itself has been around over 20 years the internal feeling is that of a startup. We have a goal in mind as a company and know where we want to be so I know for myself that there is a lot of potential growth professionally which is exciting! Management is very transparent. It is an independent/autonomous environment, management...

      Show More

      Cons

      Production gets paid very well but operations could be paid more. The pay for operations is not super competitive with the market. That being said, the operations teams are small so if you get in now at the ground floor there is nowhere to go but up!

      All Medical Personnel2019-03-01

      All Medical Personnel Response

      March 18, 2019Director of Talent Acquisition

      Hi There!, Thank you so much for your review. We are excited about all of the positive changes here at All Medical Personnel and are looking forward improving year after year. Thank you for your contributions as part of the team!

    • Helpful (1)

      "Very Poor Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Administrative Coordinator in Oklahoma City, OK
      Doesn't Recommend
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at All Medical Personnel full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Leave early paid for 40 hrs due to client

      Cons

      No benefits or vacation pay

      Advice to Management

      Give vacation pay after certain hours worked only

      All Medical Personnel2019-04-02

      All Medical Personnel Response

      April 4, 2019Sr. Director

      Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to match candidates with opportunities that offer the best fit. Feel free to email Monty.Mckentry@allmedical.com with further questions and concerns about your experience.

    • Helpful (2)

      "Poor management and culture"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Marketing Operations Manager in Irving, TX
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at All Medical Personnel full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Met some great lifelong friends

      Cons

      Condescending management and extreme toxic environment

      Advice to Management

      To value what people bring to the table and not focus solely on personalitiy and politics

      All Medical Personnel2019-03-26

      All Medical Personnel Response

      March 27, 2019Director of Talent Acquisition

      Thank you for your review. We appreciate any and all feedback given, as we are always looking to improve. While we wish your experience was better, we will use this to build and improve in the future. Thanks again!

    • Helpful (2)

      "DO NOT WORK HERE"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Brand Marketing Manager in Irving, TX
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at All Medical Personnel full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Some of the people that you will work with here are great people.

      Cons

      The culture is very toxic. Upper management is incompetent and will take credit for your work. Then they will treat you horribly so that you feel like you do not have a voice. I was told by one of the executives that women are either pretty or smart but not both and that he doesn't speak "girl." They put you in awkward situations that will make you feel like you are forced to talk about your personal lives. They name...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      There is no advice since I know you can't speak girl. :/

      All Medical Personnel2019-03-26

      All Medical Personnel Response

      March 27, 2019Director of Talent Acquisition

      Thank you for your review. While it sounds like you had a very specific experience and we wish it was more positive, we are committed to creating an environment of that is inclusive, open, and transparent. Most of our leadership are women who are committed to this vision as well. ...

      Show More
    Found 83 reviews