KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

All Star Healthcare Solutions

Is this your company?

All Star Healthcare Solutions

Add a Review

All Star Healthcare Solutions Reviews

Updated Aug 21, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 87 of over 89 reviews

4.3
83%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
All Star Healthcare Solutions President/CEO Keith Shattuck (no image)
Keith Shattuck
56 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great culture and work environment(in 11 reviews)

  • "Great Leadership, Great Culture, Not hard work(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "If you are the type that needs a micro manager, this may not be a good fit(in 2 reviews)

  • "Not much room for growth in the company(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great experience

      Aug 21, 2021 - Administrative Role 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great culture and working environment

      Cons

      None that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      All Star Healthcare Solutions Response

      Human Resources

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your hard work and dedication to the All Star Family. We look forward to your continued success with us! #ItsGoTime

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      All Star Cares

      Aug 10, 2021 - Business Partner 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      exceptional business partners- career growth opportunities - incredible CEO- management values their employees- all departments have a good culture

      Cons

      None really - Not very much PTO is offered - there is some turnover in the sales department - work long hours at times

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      All Star Healthcare Solutions Response

      Human Resources

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our people make our culture one of a kind, which is why we are committed to supporting Leaders to grow their people and grow their business. We look forward to your continued success!

    3. Talk anonymously with Healthcare professionals
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing company!

      Aug 10, 2021 - Consultant in Boca Raton, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work life balance! Amazing transparency!

      Cons

      There is no huge cons. Just be prepared to work hard!

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      All Star Healthcare Solutions Response

      Human Resources

      Thank you for sharing your experience. At All Star we know that transparency builds trust and are delighted to have a hardworking team to provide such quality service. We appreciate your commitment and look forward to your continued success!

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Company

      Jun 24, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Deerfield Beach, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Owners really engage with the employees, nice location and building, accepting environment, lots of activities to keep employees engaged

      Cons

      pay rate for business partners could be better

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      All Star Healthcare Solutions Response

      Human Resources

      Gratitude is our attitude! As a growing company with an employee-centric culture, we value our employees and they contributions make every day. We appreciate your dedication to All Star and look forward to your continued success.

    6. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Scam Health Care Placement company. RUN

      Jul 13, 2021 - Senior Physician Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The pros are for this company is that there aren’t any.. This company manipulates the system of FMG’s ( foreign medical grads ) because they have too. They only want ABAT ( American Born American Trained) ** oh Puerto Rico doesn’t count btw. Hospital recruitment from the facility will look at the background and that’s the first thing they look at is if they are American and Trained here. If they haven’t waste of time all star won’t even submit there CV but say they did.. What they practice internally is illegal and immoral and they know it. I don’t know how they get away with this but it should be looked into.. They definitely base their requirements for placements as if FMG and ABAT don’t exist or matter but ask an ex employee.. it does…They do use you like a sheep, promise the world and deliver nothing but a base salary I can earn at a fast food restaurant. Then you finally are ready too place a doctor somewhere after 6-8 months of harassment and posting jobs on top of everything else from management.. It’s never enough for them. Then you’re deal may get stolen from because they know the system well or you’re fired before the placement completes.. Doctors and nurses could have found the position without you. But that’s what this is!! It’s a giant middle man scam that is used to make a percentage of a contract with the hospital. The more private the hospital the more of a pain it is too get a FMG into it. All star buys job searches you have to post, and the horrible pool of annoyed doctors and nurses you call constantly are meant to fuel the owners pockets. Not yours. If I was a doctor I would pay an employee on the side too give me the location of the job and cut me in on a slice of their ridiculous contract. Because I’ll tell you what, you won’t make these numbers here and the doctor would probably get a better contract directly negotiating. It’s stressful and I’m sorry but if you read this you know I’m speaking truth. It also has allot of old school klicks of people that have been scamming for years. It’s like a horrible high school experience.

      Cons

      All the 5 and 4 star ratings are from employees that just walked in the door and they don’t want too lose their new job based on the fact if they give a bad review on Glassdoor! The HR department will count the new reviews in real time based on how many employees they just hired. Their horrid Human resources department, if you can even call it that.. Will conspire against you with management after you bring something up. Absolutely nothing is confidential. It feels dirty working there, glad I'm outta there and I don’t recommend this job to anyone. This realm of work shouldn’t exist. It’s the lower underbelly of Healthcare.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      All Star Healthcare Solutions Response

      Human Resources

      Thank you for your feedback. It is always our goal to provide a positive experience to our employees. We will look into the information you have provided and wish you all the best.

    7. 1.0
      Former Employee

      bad

      Jun 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      they always had food and had a nice office

      Cons

      everything else was terrible all the way up to management

      1 person found this review helpful

      All Star Healthcare Solutions Response

      Human Resources

      We appreciate your feedback. All Star strives to provide our employees with the best experience possible. If you would like to provide more details, please email humanresources@allstarrecruiting.com.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      All Star Cares

      Apr 16, 2021 - Billing Specialist in Deerfield Beach, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Give to their employees Cares greatly about culture Work hard, play hard environment Team that is willing to teach no matter what the questions are

      Cons

      A lot of information given to you, could be bad if you aren’t ready to learn

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      All Star Healthcare Solutions Response

      Human Resources

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for making All Star your place of choice. We value your hard work and dedication to the All Star Family and look forward to your future success with us! #ItsGoTime

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Quality

      Apr 13, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work hard and play hard attitude. The company cares about its employees and their successes. Fantastic leadership. I enjoy going to work everyday

      Cons

      There are no cons to disclose

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      All Star Healthcare Solutions Response

      Human Resources

      Thank you for sharing your experience with All Star. We appreciate your dedication and look forward to your continued success in the years to come! #ItsGoTime

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Amazing Company

      Apr 9, 2021 - Sales Consultant in Deerfield Beach, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Effective training for a sucsessful career, great pay, fun work environment, executive team really cares about their employees

      Cons

      You are expected to be avaialble to take calls and perform outside of work hours even while you are utalizing paid time off. No system in place that allows time away from your desk. very high stress but to be expected in a high performance recruiting / sales environment

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      All Star Healthcare Solutions Response

      Human Resources

      Your feedback is greatly appreciated. At All Star, we empower our employees to take charge of their book of business. Our world-class training provides employees with the knowledge and ability to maneuver the complexities of a high-level sales role . All Star’s “Red Carpet” service means that going above and beyond is not “extra” – it is our standard. We look forward to your continued success with us!

    11. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      People first company

      Apr 7, 2021 - Specialist in Deerfield Beach, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Supportive, diverse, transparent, inclusive and flexible - a real people first company

      Cons

      Missing everyone due to the pandemic and working from home. But I know the leadership team is taking all the necessary precautions to keep us safe. Very fortunate to have a team who cares

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      All Star Healthcare Solutions Response

      Human Resources

      Thank you for your commitment to the Team. At All Star, our people are our greatest asset and their health/safety are our main priority (especially during the times we’re currently in). We hope to see you in person in the near future! #StongerTogetherStrongerThanEver

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 87 Reviews

    Popular Careers with All Star Healthcare Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at All Star Healthcare Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    All Star Healthcare Solutions logo
    or