AllStaff Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

AllStaff Solutions Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 28 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Rebekah Barr
11 Ratings
  1. "Top Notch Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PC Technician in Tulsa, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AllStaff Solutions full-time for more than 9 years

    Pros

    I have worked with Allstaff for nearly 10 years. They are far and away the best company I have ever worked for. The staff always kept me in the know on what was going on, they are super friendly and always willing to help in any situation I ever needed help in. If given the chance to work for Allstaff, I say GO FOR IT.

    Cons

    in may nearly 10 years I really have no complaints.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you all are doing! I enjoyed how I always felt like a valued employee and when I had anything to say I felt as though I was heard. Thank you for taking a chance on me 10 years ago.

    AllStaff Solutions2018-12-05
  2. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PC Support Technician 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Pretty much everything. Decent benefits. Quick response to questions. Fair pay. Great communication.

    Cons

    None so far. I only wish they offered more than one particular job in my area.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing an excellent job! It definitely shows when other companies are lacking moral and ethical values.

    AllStaff Solutions2018-10-11

    AllStaff Solutions Response

    October 12, 2018President

    Thank you for your awesome review. Integrity and Ethical Behavior are core to who we are and we are so glad that it is recognized.

  3. "Current Employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    So much opportunity for growth and to contribute to the organization! This is a place where my voice is heard and opinion matters plus I am an active contributor to our growth.

    Cons

    The office layout is different

    Advice to Management

    Keep moving forward with growth initiatives and putting positive energy toward the team. They will thrive!

    AllStaff Solutions2018-04-26
  4. "Flexible Work Environment - Great Growth Opportunities!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Unlimted Paid Time Off, Flat organization structure, access to key personnel, Flexible work hours, family friendly

    Cons

    Still growing in their structure so dealing with some growing pains but management is aware which is important.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to focus on creating more opportunities for their culture to grow.

    AllStaff Solutions2018-04-23
  5. "IT Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible PTO. Casual Dress Code. Casual environment.

    Cons

    No training, Tiny office. Questionable management,

    AllStaff Solutions2018-04-18

    AllStaff Solutions Response

    April 23, 2018President

    I'm sorry that you feel this way. We have an open door policy and have always been very upfront with you about expectations. Management has also been readily available to you to seek guidance and request more training if it was needed. However, it needs to come from you. We cannot ...

    Show More
  6. "AllStaff Technical Solutions - Exceptional leadership and staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PC Technician in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    AllStaff Technical Solutions is a company with Olympic class standards, and Small Business focus and attention to its employees. The word "Team" gets thrown around as a motivational buzzword, but AllStaff lives it. The leadership genuinely cares about you both professionally and personally, and checks in regularly to address any concerns. The staff is professional, highly capable, and unflappable when any problem arises....

    Show More

    Cons

    None. Not a single one.

    Advice to Management

    Whatever discipline or strategy you're following with regards to the hiring and training of your staff... Its working. It's working really well.

    AllStaff Solutions2018-03-06
  7. "I'm proud to be a member of this outstanding Team."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PC Support Technician in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    The Staff is always readily accessible & ready, willing and very able to handle any questions or issues we as employees may have. They are always proactive and communicate efficiently with us. They offer a complete line of Benefits that give my family and I a sense of security. The Staff work with us as a Team and I am always left with the feeling that I as an employee am their highest priority. No matter who I call...

    Show More

    Cons

    I have no "Cons" to speak of. I would recommend AllStaff to anyone without a doubt in my mind with complete confidence that they would do very well here.

    Advice to Management

    Don't change a thing.

    AllStaff Solutions2018-01-11

    AllStaff Solutions Response

    January 13, 2018President

    Thank you so much for these kind words. Employees like you make it all worthwhile.

  8. "Family Atmosphere. High Standards."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Vicksburg, MS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions full-time for more than 9 years

    Pros

    I have worked for AllStaff for just short of 10 years now. Through the years, the folks at the tops remain the SAME FOLKS. They have always treated me like family. I have gotten multiple raises over the years without having to jump through flaming hoops. You can literally call the president of the company using her direct number and she will pick up the phone. I have worked on several government contracts in the...

    Show More

    Cons

    NONE. This is a great company to work for.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work. Your employees appreciate what you do.

    AllStaff Solutions2017-09-27

    AllStaff Solutions Response

    September 28, 2017President

    Thank you so much for this glowing review. It is so great to know that our efforts pay off and that our mission is truly being realized.

  9. "Great Company To Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PC Technician in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AllStaff Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I've had the wonderful opportunity to work for this company the past 2 years. Great pay. Great benefits. Great Staff. What else could you ask for?! It saddens me that I have to leave due to a promotion within the contract but they were so understanding and happy for me. Even offered to hire me back if anything went sour. If you get the chance to work for AllStaff, please do it, you will not regret it.

    Cons

    None whatsoever. This company is very professional.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    AllStaff Solutions2017-07-28
  10. "AllStaff is a Class Act!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Adinisrator in Fort Worth, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    AllStaff is a very professional company in all regards, yet it feels like being one of the family. I worked for AllStaff for a total of 3 years and 3 months. And never had any issue that was not immediately resolved. It has truly been a pleasure to work for AllStaff and with such a great professional, attentive, expedient staff!

    Cons

    There has never been ANY "Cons" working for AllStaff.

    Advice to Management

    Don't change a thing. You don't fix what is not broken!

    AllStaff Solutions2017-06-12

    AllStaff Solutions Response

    June 13, 2017President

    Thank you! We are so happy to hear that our mission and values are coming across!

Found 28 reviews