AllStaff Solutions Reviews

Updated May 2, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.9
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
AllStaff Solutions President Rebekah Barr (no image)
Rebekah Barr
18 Ratings
Pros
  • "I only worked a short term contract but they've been the best employer I've ever worked for(in 5 reviews)

  • "Just started working for this company and my staffing manager has truly been exceptional(in 3 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons that I can think of(in 5 reviews)

  • "None what so ever great company(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Streamlined and Communicative"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Registered Nurse 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This company works fast to get the staff through on boarding and out to the work site. People stand at the ready to answer any and all questions I have and even walk me through stuff when I need the extra help.

    Cons

    I have yet to encounter anything that I would consider a con yet.

    AllStaff Solutions2020-05-02
  2. "Allstaff is a quality employer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Registered Nurse in Greenville, SC
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Allstaff is extremely easy to work for and my recruiter has been very helpful, down to earth and flexible.

    Cons

    There are None to speak of

    AllStaff Solutions2020-05-01
  3. "Just was hired"

    5.0
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - PC Support Technician in Vicksburg, MS

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions full-time

    Pros

    The onboarding was quick. Good pay and benefits.

    Cons

    None yet. Will update soon

    AllStaff Solutions2020-04-28
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Happy I found them!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    Current Employee - Registered Nurse, BSN in Des Moines, IA
    Recommends

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was looking for a company to be able to help out more in my community during the Covid-19 crisis, and the next day I got a message from these guys! I’m so happy I did, Ashley Freeman, the account manager for healthcare is one of the kindest people I’ve had the pleasure of knowing. She works hard around everyone’s crazy schedules to make sure we can all still help out during this difficult time. They always provide the necessary PPE which is so difficult to find anymore and we all appreciate so much. They send out detailed instructions prior to each shift about what we are doing, what to wear, where to go, where to park, and where to go with questions. I’m so glad I found this gem of a company and am able to help more people now because of it.

    Cons

    Some last minute schedule changes, you just have to be flexible. Not the fault of AllStaff, sometimes the place we are staffing changes their mind about times or needs last minute.

    AllStaff Solutions2020-04-15
  5. "Great Employer!!!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Registered Nurse, BSN 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great traveling compensation, organized protocols.

    Cons

    I would like much job opportunities.

    Continue reading
    AllStaff Solutions2020-04-21
  6. "Great Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Wellness Check RN in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AllStaff Solutions part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    *Fast on-boarding process *Very supportive *Quick responses *Flexible scheduling

    Cons

    *Communication was a bit confusing in the beginning as I did not completely understand how a separate company was involved. Communication conflicted for a short time but the company support team realized this and helped to clear things up quickly.

    Continue reading
    AllStaff Solutions2020-04-20
  7. "Great Place"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Computer Support Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AllStaff Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lot's of exposure to wide array of IT systems

    Cons

    Paid time off accrues slowly

    AllStaff Solutions2020-04-22
  8. Helpful (1)

    "One of the Better Staffing Agencies"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Program Analyst in Baltimore, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AllStaff Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Business Operations Processes - Really outstanding w/ the administrative side of the business. Training, benefits enrollment and timesheet management was all very easy and straightforward. Company is very good about communicating with the company as a whole, and with individual employees concerning specific requirements. Client Focus - Management allows you to focus on the client you're supporting and there is very minimal administrative tasking required from AllStaff. They'll only contact you if required. Friendly Management - Easy to work with and get in touch with anytime you have questions or issues. Flex time - Permitted as long as client site approves. Benefits - Health/Dental/Vision/Disability benefits are offered, which isn't always the case with a staffing agency. I'd say the costs are average as far as what's deducted from your paycheck. 401(k) is available to utilize, though no company contributions. Overall a great company to work for.

    Cons

    Retirement Contributions - There are no company retirement contributions or matching. Also, if you like to contribute as much as possible to your 401(k) and are considered higher income, be warned that AllStaff does not pass its 401(k) discrimination testing (as of 2019). This means your 401(k) contributions will be capped at a much lower level than IRS maximums.

    Continue reading
    AllStaff Solutions2019-10-01

    AllStaff Solutions Response

    October 3, 2019President

    Thank you so much for this detailed and honest review. It means a lot to us to know that we are succeeding in our mission. Thank you also for the advice about our 401K. This has been an issue for us for a while due to the short term nature of many of our employees. We will research this option and make changes if they make sense for all involved. Thanks again!

  9. "Great and Responsive Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - IT Coordinator in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AllStaff Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The team is super helpful, accessible, and responsive. I have never had any issues going to any member of their team with questions or concerns, which has been extremely helpful as someone just starting out in my career.

    Cons

    I have not had any issues working with AllStaff

    AllStaff Solutions2019-08-09

    AllStaff Solutions Response

    October 3, 2019President

    Thank you for this wonderful review and letting us know that we are succeeding in our mission

  10. Helpful (1)

    "Top Notch Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PC Technician in Tulsa, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AllStaff Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I have worked with Allstaff for nearly 10 years. They are far and away the best company I have ever worked for. The staff always kept me in the know on what was going on, they are super friendly and always willing to help in any situation I ever needed help in. If given the chance to work for Allstaff, I say GO FOR IT.

    Cons

    in may nearly 10 years I really have no complaints.

    Continue reading
    AllStaff Solutions2018-12-05
Found 37 reviews