KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

AllWays Health Partners

Is this your company?

AllWays Health Partners

Add a Review

AllWays Health Partners Reviews

Updated Jan 10, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 121 of over 123 reviews

3.2
50%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
AllWays Health Partners President Steven Tringale (no image)
Steven Tringale
4 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good benefits, increasing work/life balance(in 9 reviews)

  • "Great people and innovative programs(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Yes - they do share information - after all the planning and decision-making is done(in 7 reviews)

  • "Cronyism and bullying run rampant(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Very grateful for my time at AllWays

      May 23, 2021 - Administrative Coordinator in Somerville, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - company cares about their employees - company cares about their product - company cares about corporate/social responsibility - management is easy to talk to - AWHP solution focused, not problem-focused - HR very friendly, easy to talk to - company you can be proud to work for - best health insurance

      Cons

      There wasn’t an opportunity at the time to live out-of-state while working remote.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Simple but tedious and mundane

      Jan 10, 2022 - Customer Service Professional in Revere, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Remote work available Quick setup Plentiful benefits

      Cons

      Very reactive job, can often feel like your waiting to work Healthcare positions can be very trying during these times

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good Company

      Oct 24, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Somerville, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You can grow in the company.

      Cons

      The start pay for newer staff is more than what people who have been there make.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      ..

      Sep 23, 2021 - Health Care 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company hours and pay

      Cons

      More appreciation of employee. Add more flexibility toward hours

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      AllWays Health Partners Response

      Thank you for your review. We couldn't agree more, the people of AllWays Health Partners are our best asset and our promise as a people-first organization starts with our employees. We appreciate everything that our employees do to help fulfill our vision, mission, and core values.

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Company

      Jun 16, 2021 - Senior Contract Manager in Somerville, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible Schedule and ability to work at home or in the office

      Cons

      Feel salaries are low and no bonus program.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Salary

      Jul 21, 2021 - Customer Service Specialist in Somerville, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      flexibility to work from home

      Cons

      Not a lot of opportunity for job growth

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great

      Mar 30, 2021 - HEDIS Medical Record Abstractor in Boston, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great great great great great

      Cons

      no cons no cons no cons no cons no cons

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great benefits and leadership

      Jan 12, 2021 - Inside Sales Specialist in Somerville, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great insurance/ benefits and kind, genuine staff and leaders

      Cons

      Salary not great for some positions

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Mixed feelings

      Dec 6, 2020 - Senior Contract Manager in Boston, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent vision and great employee benefits.

      Cons

      Employees are under paid compared to other types of company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Nice place to work

      Oct 9, 2020 - Customer Service Representative in Somerville, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Love the staff. They are so nice

      Cons

      Timing is huge. You have to always time every thing

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      AllWays Health Partners Response

      Thank you for your review. We couldn't agree more, the people of AllWays Health Partners are our best asset and our promise as a people-first organization starts with our employees. We appreciate everything that our employees do to help fulfill our vision, mission, and core values.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 121 Reviews

    AllWays Health Partners Reviews FAQs

    AllWays Health Partners has an overall rating of 3.2 out of 5, based on over 123 reviews left anonymously by employees. 50% of employees would recommend working at AllWays Health Partners to a friend and 41% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 13% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, AllWays Health Partners employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.2 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at AllWays Health Partners. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

    50% of AllWays Health Partners employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated AllWays Health Partners 3.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.1 for culture and values and 2.6 for career opportunities.

    According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at AllWays Health Partners to be diversity and inclusion, coworkers, benefits and the cons to be career development, senior leadership, management.

    Popular Careers with AllWays Health Partners Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at AllWays Health Partners? Share Your Experiences

    AllWays Health Partners logo
    or