Alliance in Motion Global Reviews | Glassdoor

Alliance in Motion Global Reviews

Updated Aug 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
82%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Very enjoy.and thankfull"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Distributur in International Falls, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Alliance in Motion Global part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The reason why i choose this company.coz its has a lot of people who became a millionaires in just a year

    Cons

    What i like most here in allianceinmotion.is u are the boss u dont have to work 8hours aday..

    Advice to Management

    To all alliance partner.lets all continue helping other people who wants to be help

    Alliance in Motion Global2012-10-08
  2. "Independent Distributor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Independent Distributor in Quezon City, National Capital Region

    I have been working at Alliance in Motion Global full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Time and Financial Freedom when you build a really huge organization. Worldwide opportunity. Great Learning Experience

    Cons

    You start from zero and your earnings may not be very stable from the start until you build a really big organization. Very challenging

    Alliance in Motion Global2019-07-24
  3. "N/A"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Distributor in Manila, Manila
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Alliance in Motion Global part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Free time to work at your own pace

    Cons

    The image of being a distributor with this company turns people off

    Alliance in Motion Global2019-08-04
  4. "It is a good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Alliance in Motion Global full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Just to earn a living

    Cons

    Am not going to work for 10 hours again

    Advice to Management

    Company should base on equity

    Alliance in Motion Global2018-12-20
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Distributor in Ruiru, Nairobi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Alliance in Motion Global

    Pros

    You are practically your own boss

    Cons

    Their products are quite overpriced

    Advice to Management

    Stop adding fake job ads

    Alliance in Motion Global2018-07-06
  6. Helpful (3)

    "waste"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Trainer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Alliance in Motion Global full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good training. Long working hours that will make our legs strong

    Cons

    waste copmpany, whoever enters into it have to die working. if we dont reach the target and work hard then there will be a word labour. The Cons is that the salary structure will be explained after a week.

    Advice to Management

    kindly expain each and every difficulty and the role that an individual have to go throgh in the job process.

    Alliance in Motion Global2018-03-14
  7. "Marketing manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Alliance in Motion Global full-time

    Pros

    Good service providers so far.

    Cons

    None that I have encountered si far.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    Alliance in Motion Global2018-01-04
  8. "Assistant Division Merchandising Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    BUSINESS CONSULTANT/NETWORKER in Manila, Manila

    I worked at Alliance in Motion Global for more than a year

    Pros

    The company is just start up business for Retail Department Store

    Cons

    They do not have experience in Retail business

    Advice to Management

    Security of Tenure for employess

    Alliance in Motion Global2017-05-12
  9. "Distributor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Alliance in Motion Global part-time

    Pros

    The company is a netowking business ..

    Cons

    Its hard to sell products if you dont love them

    Alliance in Motion Global2017-03-15
  10. "Sales Executive Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Marketing Silver Executives and Sales Representative in Manila, Manila

    I worked at Alliance in Motion Global full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    very good company, alot of income in the end if you know to work proper

    Cons

    have to earn more clients and customer all the time but worthy in the end.

    Alliance in Motion Global2016-04-23
Found 30 reviews