Allsec Reviews | Glassdoor

Allsec Reviews

Updated Aug 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 189 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
72%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Jaggi Ramamoorthi
86 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Project Assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec

    Pros

    Good pay, work/life balance is flexible, great management, educated employees, training available.

    Cons

    Needs a new building and bigger desks

    Allsec2018-07-16
  2. "Great company overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior AML Analyst in Irving, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Allsec for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great people, relaxed atmosphere, near current equipment. you can set your own schedule, good relation to employees. They Pay Well and they know why they do it.

    Cons

    Small finance team with limited opportunities for career growth. Poor work/life balance, moderate turn-over. You work really hard - so liking what you do is key to survival

    Allsec2018-04-07
  3. "Great Environment for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Allsec full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great colleagues and work environment

    Cons

    Slow growth and not the best pay masters

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Allsec2019-08-12
  4. "Best work and carrier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Carrier improve,friendly,enjoyable,there is no target,pressure at all

    Cons

    Awesome place to work,best part of my life

    Allsec2019-06-15
  5. "POSITIVE REVIEW"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Guntūr
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time

    Pros

    Nice environment,good place. Fast response and friendly nature.

    Cons

    No,cons to provide right now.

    Advice to Management

    No, advice to the management.

    Allsec2019-04-16
  6. "My first company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Allsec is my first company. I have a great time working here and have been provided with great growth over the years

    Cons

    I cannot mention any cons

    Advice to Management

    No advice. Whatever is being done is great

    Allsec2019-04-12
  7. "Excellent Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources - Payroll Services in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great company. good work life balance

    Cons

    no cons to provide right now

    Advice to Management

    to advice to give to the leadership team

    Allsec2019-04-12
  8. "Excellent Company that offers great career growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager - Human Resources in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Awesome people, great training programs & an excellent work life balance

    Cons

    No Cons to mention right now

    Advice to Management

    No advice to give to the leadership team

    Allsec2019-04-12
  9. "Best place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - TMO in Chennai
    Recommends

    I worked at Allsec full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment Friendly managers and co workers Friendly trainers Friendly hr Fun activities

    Cons

    Pay for freshers is bit low No cons No cons No cons No cons

    Advice to Management

    Keepp up the good workk guyss

    Allsec2019-01-31
  10. "Allsec Technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good environment, people friendly, growth opportunities,

    Cons

    Still can do things better

    Allsec2019-01-22
Found 189 reviews