Allsec Reviews | Glassdoor

Allsec Reviews

Updated Jul 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 173 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
74%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Jaggi Ramamoorthi
78 Ratings
  1. "good for fresher's"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CCE in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Allsec full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good environment. good friends. good cultural activity.

    Cons

    low salary,. bad increment. bad management.

    Allsec2019-05-20
  2. "POSITIVE REVIEW"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Guntūr
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time

    Pros

    Nice environment,good place. Fast response and friendly nature.

    Cons

    No,cons to provide right now.

    Advice to Management

    No, advice to the management.

    Allsec2019-04-16
  3. "Excellent Company that offers great career growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager - Human Resources in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Awesome people, great training programs & an excellent work life balance

    Cons

    No Cons to mention right now

    Advice to Management

    No advice to give to the leadership team

    Allsec2019-04-12
  4. "Excellent Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources - Payroll Services in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great company. good work life balance

    Cons

    no cons to provide right now

    Advice to Management

    to advice to give to the leadership team

    Allsec2019-04-12
  5. "My first company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Allsec is my first company. I have a great time working here and have been provided with great growth over the years

    Cons

    I cannot mention any cons

    Advice to Management

    No advice. Whatever is being done is great

    Allsec2019-04-12
  6. "A good platform to start your carrier..!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Executive in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Environment, providing Hostel facility, bonus per 3months of work, no bond and more important executives are helpful.

    Cons

    Less salary, strict leave policy and ya pls do see other empolyee reviews who had worked in this company cuz I'm a fresser :D

    Advice to Management

    Company should have to work on the salary system for their employees cuz in today's era people from other states can easily find this type of jobs in their native areas so are they gonna join you in "Chennai" ?

    Allsec2019-04-12
  7. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Allsec full-time

      Pros

      Friendly hr Nice Interaction Friendly Environment given very good topic to discuss excellent communication

      Cons

      NO Cons No Cons No Cons No Cons No Cons

      Allsec2019-04-09
    • "tech support"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Allsec full-time

        Pros

        very positive in the process of seletion

        Cons

        no cons in the process of selection

        Allsec2019-04-14
      • "Chill work place"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Payroll Analyst in Taguig
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Allsec full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        You can work freely, payout is always ahead of time and hr personnel are friendly

        Cons

        Lack of benefits and food at the canteen are not good.

        Allsec2019-03-20
      • "Good company to work"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Good Place in Chennai
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        No opinion of CEO

        I worked at Allsec full-time for less than a year

        Pros

        No pressure and friendly colleagues, day shift

        Cons

        Less salary,poor cafeteria, no cab facility

        Advice to Management

        Nil

        Allsec2019-04-01
      Found 173 reviews