Allsec Reviews | Glassdoor

Allsec Reviews

Updated Jul 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 174 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
74%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Jaggi Ramamoorthi
78 Ratings
  1. "Senior Customer Support Officer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Allsec full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work & Learn

    Cons

    Salary and Growth opportunity is limited

    Advice to Management

    Could look in for more career Growth in Organisation, New process and Salary to be up to the market standard

    Allsec2018-11-12
  2. "WORST COMPANY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - DHL in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    we dont get our sal if we get leave 5 days continuously

    Cons

    call flow is very high and t the same time pressure

    Allsec2018-12-10
  3. "good working atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Allsec full-time

    Pros

    good life balance, multiple windows timing, good for females

    Cons

    nothing such as, all things are good

    Advice to Management

    great job

    Allsec2018-11-15
  4. "Quality officer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Allsec full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Can learn lot of thing in Allsec gud career growth. My team and senior officer, team leader were so good in teaching the things. Gud memories in Allsec.

    Cons

    Even if you work long years, you cant able to find the salary you expected. Less salary. Partiality will be there. If they go by recommendation they will provide gud hike if not your hike will be very low.

    Advice to Management

    Atleast provide extra incenives if they achieve the desired output, pls increase the hike percentage based on their work and not by the person.

    Allsec2018-10-26
  5. "Worked as DHL Mail supporter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Allsec full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly people,nice place to work

    Cons

    Target is there,u have to do in time

    Allsec2018-10-23
  6. "Good place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Allsec

    Pros

    Flexible work hours, good work culture

    Cons

    Can be hierarchical some times

    Allsec2018-09-10
  7. "good environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - CCE in Chennai

      I have been working at Allsec for less than a year

      Pros

      good environment and helpful teammates

      Cons

      salary is very low

      Allsec2018-09-21
    • "Good company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Allsec full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Good training and opportunities. They usually don't hire people from outside to fill position. Rather they promote their own employees.

      Cons

      Less perks to employees compared to other companies

      Allsec2018-09-04
    • "Nice"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Sales Executive in Noida

        I worked at Allsec full-time

        Pros

        Senior are supportive on each step..

        Cons

        Sales pressure... but it is sales process so it is obvious...

        Allsec2018-09-03
      • "ok somewhat"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook

        I worked at Allsec full-time for less than a year

        Pros

        night dinner,night duty allowances,that is it according to me

        Cons

        too long hours,too many call fow,work pressure

        Allsec2018-09-05
      Found 174 reviews