Allsec Reviews | Glassdoor

Allsec Reviews

Updated Jul 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 174 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
74%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Jaggi Ramamoorthi
78 Ratings
  1. "Good working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Allsec

    Pros

    Good environment, vast training, their training is superb

    Cons

    So much pressure else it's good to work with Allsec

    Allsec2018-08-09
  2. "Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Marketing Officer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Allsec full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Friendly atmosphere 2. Free Cab for night shift

    Cons

    1. No career growth 2. No strong team for marketing as the Head of marketing keeps changing 3. No motivation

    Allsec2018-08-16
  3. "Allsec"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Allsec

    Pros

    World class training provided. Cab facility is provided.

    Cons

    Low salary in the industry.

    Allsec2018-06-28
  4. "good place to work for freshers to startup their career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Process Associate in Chennai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Allsec full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good team leaders,cab,food,environments, entertainments,etc,etc,.hikes are also good,you can also apply for internal job openings.

    Cons

    no cons...everything is good with the management.

    Allsec2018-06-22
  5. "A good place to start a career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Allsec

    Pros

    Good work environment with basic Facility

    Cons

    There is So much work pressure

    Allsec2018-06-25
  6. "For time being we can work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CSO in Chromepet
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Allsec full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    We can work for timebeing.. People over there were very friendly. I was working in a UK shift, so two way cab was given free.

    Cons

    Salary will be given very less compared to other BPO.. Incentives will be not be given properly.. 5 out of 10months there will 1000 to 2000 will be reduced and there won't be a proper reason on that Salary deduction.. The work place environment will not be up to the mark.. The management have to improve..

    Advice to Management

    If you guys promise something to the employees about their pay or incentives, Keep that to be followed.

    Allsec2018-06-19
  7. "Good Company Great Place to Work ...."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time

    Pros

    Ya It's a Great Place to Work with Such big MNC Company Like This...

    Cons

    Great Place to work for fresher

    Advice to Management

    Can they just provide the best cafeteria for further & We are expecting some Beneficiary Snacks in a work Environmental time ...

    Allsec2018-05-31
  8. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Allsec full-time

    Pros

    Good work culture. Professional atmosphere. Experienced sub ordinates.

    Cons

    Needs to improve Branding across India

    Allsec2018-05-26
  9. "Good Place to start Your Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Work Environment Friendly Co-workers Good canteen Facility Not Much Pressure

    Cons

    Compensation and Benefits should be Improved

    Advice to Management

    To provide Good Outlook and Infrastructure

    Allsec2018-05-26
  10. "Great place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Allsec full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good canteen food Friendly Environment, friendly peers Lot of opportunity to learn and develop your skills Senior level managers are very approachable

    Cons

    Shift timings might get extended and it depends on your work.

    Advice to Management

    Food can be provided for free.

    Allsec2018-05-26
Found 174 reviews