Allstaff Services Reviews | Glassdoor

Allstaff Services Reviews

Updated Jun 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 15 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Allstaff Services CEO Paul Smith
Paul Smith
3 Ratings
  1. "Great Work Place!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staffing Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lovely staff. Great team work.

    Cons

    There are no downsides to this employer.

    Allstaff Services2019-06-20
  2. "Excellent place to work!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staffing Manager in Mesa, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work life balance

    Cons

    Can not think of any

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!!

    Allstaff Services2019-06-20
  3. "excellent service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time

    Pros

    Anabely was very polite and explained the process of seeking employment thru their agency.

    Cons

    none to be mentioned at all.

    Advice to Management

    keep up the good work

    Allstaff Services2018-07-15
  4. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very awesome company way better then some other staffing agency abbi is on point never an issue

    Cons

    No cons the only con people have is when applying for a job is to work thats why its called a job you wanna complain and have issues then go stand on the corner and earn your money

    Advice to Management

    Veey good how everything flows in the office and outside

    Allstaff Services2017-09-30
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Its a Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly environment and consistent

    Cons

    I do not see myself growing in this company

    Allstaff Services2017-05-08
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Danger, DANGER, runaway, runaway as fast as you can."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Allstaff Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They feed you all the time here

    Cons

    This company is awful!!! Do not take a job here unless YOU ABSOLUTELY HAVE TOO. All they do here is blame others from the top down. I should have known better when in an all team meeting the president and other big wigs of this company said for all intents and purposes not to use thr health benefits because it cost them money. Terrible communication, no accountability from the top down, i had to babysit my supervisor...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    If you're not leasing by EXAMPLE then you're not leading, and a vast number if are not, therefore you are seriously IN THE WAY of those of us actually doing work. Go be little baby divas someplace away from those of us who are WORKING.

    Allstaff Services2017-02-02
  7. "Not too bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Worker in Tucson, AZ
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook

      I worked at Allstaff Services full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Friendly recruiters Simple to get set up with a job Decent pay

      Cons

      Not a lot of jobs Rarely got called into places after calling in weekly

      Allstaff Services2016-06-02
    • "DIrector of Operations"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time

      Pros

      Great staff! The staffing managers are very good at what they do.

      Cons

      Not a lot to say bad about Allstaff,

      Allstaff Services2016-05-17
    • "Previous Temporary Employee"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Administrative Assistant in Ashburn, VA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      They work with great companies for temporary work and are very accommodating to changing schedules and they recognize hard work.

      Cons

      The pay for the work that was performed could be a little higher but overall no cons I can think of

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work

      Allstaff Services2016-02-26
    • Helpful (1)

      "Laborer/Warehouse"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      Former Employee - Laborer 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at Allstaff Services

      Pros

      Not too much say except they hired me with a background

      Cons

      THEY only offer MINIMUM wage jobs. They do not return your phone calls when asking about available jobs and get mad if you don't accept jobs because you can't get there on the bus or you can't work the hours that they want you to work. Recruiters are YOUNG girls who don't know anything!!!! I spent more then 3 hours registering with them to be given 1 or 2 crazy crap positions for very little money and I had to go all...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Get in touch with the people who make money for you!!

      Allstaff Services2016-01-26
    Found 15 reviews