Allstaff Services Reviews | Glassdoor

Allstaff Services Reviews

Updated Jun 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 15 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Allstaff Services CEO Paul Smith
Paul Smith
3 Ratings
  1. "Great Work Place!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staffing Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lovely staff. Great team work.

    Cons

    There are no downsides to this employer.

    Allstaff Services2019-06-20
  2. "Excellent place to work!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staffing Manager in Mesa, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work life balance

    Cons

    Can not think of any

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!!

    Allstaff Services2019-06-20
  3. "excellent service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time

    Pros

    Anabely was very polite and explained the process of seeking employment thru their agency.

    Cons

    none to be mentioned at all.

    Advice to Management

    keep up the good work

    Allstaff Services2018-07-15
  4. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very awesome company way better then some other staffing agency abbi is on point never an issue

    Cons

    No cons the only con people have is when applying for a job is to work thats why its called a job you wanna complain and have issues then go stand on the corner and earn your money

    Advice to Management

    Veey good how everything flows in the office and outside

    Allstaff Services2017-09-30
  5. "DIrector of Operations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time

    Pros

    Great staff! The staffing managers are very good at what they do.

    Cons

    Not a lot to say bad about Allstaff,

    Allstaff Services2016-05-17
  6. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Recruiter in Chandler, AZ

      I have been working at Allstaff Services for more than a year

      Pros

      I loved the management working there

      Cons

      the environment was ok !

      Allstaff Services2015-11-12
    • "Previous Temporary Employee"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Administrative Assistant in Ashburn, VA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      They work with great companies for temporary work and are very accommodating to changing schedules and they recognize hard work.

      Cons

      The pay for the work that was performed could be a little higher but overall no cons I can think of

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work

      Allstaff Services2016-02-26
    • "I have been employed with Allstaff for over two years now and they have been helpful in finding me temporary jobs."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Administrative Assistant in Tucson, AZ
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook

      I have been working at Allstaff Services part-time for more than a year

      Pros

      There are some staff members who are exceptionally helpful in finding jobs and getting to know your talents.

      Cons

      There has been a frequent turn-over of staff members.

      Advice to Management

      Work on retaining current staff members and employing their own employees whenever appropriate.

      Allstaff Services2014-07-30
    • "Great Temp Agency"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Allstaff Services

        Pros

        They work hard to place you at an adequate and engaging workplace. They don't just put you anywhere, they cater to clients who are really going places

        Cons

        No benefits, salary pays less than what you're worth (but heck, it's a temp agency, what do you expect?)

        Allstaff Services2013-09-03
      • "Good enough"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Administrative Support in Phoenix, AZ
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Allstaff Services full-time for less than a year

        Pros

        They go out their way to make sure you have work

        Cons

        Sometimes it might not be consistant

        Advice to Management

        Be consistant with when you may have started

        Allstaff Services2012-07-19
      Found 15 reviews