KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Alorica

Engaged Employer

Alorica

Add a Review

Alorica Customer Service Representative At Home Reviews

Updated Sep 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 38 of over 6,136 reviews

3.0
53%
Recommend to a Friend
53%
Approve of CEO
Alorica Chairman and CEO  Andy Lee
Andy Lee
4 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Alorica and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great pay

    Jun 18, 2021 - Alorica At Home Agent in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay! Awesome work environment

    Cons

    Some managers could be trained better

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Alorica Response

    Social Media Manager

    Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback with us. Glad to hear that you're happy here!

  2. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Attendance policy is horrible

    Sep 3, 2021 - Alorica At Home Agent in Augusta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work from home and good TMs

    Cons

    Bad Attendance policy nothing is excused you still get the point its just an excused point your metrics are not based on you it based on the program your working for so you can have bad metrics due to the product not the service you provided you are not allowed to be sick or have Drs appointment the Schedule is not flexible you have your schedule you can not miss not even 1 minute before you receive points for attendance you have to not have kids and during the covid you can not miss time for them getting sick or being tested you have to jump through hoops to have any time off for anything they if you have a kid graduating if you do not have PTO you will miss it if you do have PTO you will miss it if you have Court you will have to miss it if your sick doesnt matter work is first here

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    Alorica Response

    Social Media Manager

    Hello, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve.

  3. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good entry level work from home job

    Aug 28, 2021 - At Home Agent in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home job it’s ok

    Cons

    Micro management from supes in the chat

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Alorica Response

    Social Media Manager

    Thank you for your comments and feedback. While we were disappointed to hear about your experience, we appreciate you taking the time to share your opinions.

  4. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good

    Aug 26, 2021 - At Home Agent in Binghamton, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Alright to work here sometimes

    Cons

    The pay is not good for what you do

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Alorica Response

    Social Media Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We continually evaluate our compensation and benefit offerings to remain competitive in the market.

  5. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Stressful

    Aug 11, 2021 - Work At Home Customer Service Representative in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Some are nice some think they funny all ways with jokes u can learn a lot

    Cons

    Trainers are bad they don’t know how to teach and they talk fast they pick on you

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Alorica Response

    Social Media Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. Our goal as a company is to go beyond meeting our employee’s expectations for their career experience.

  6. 3.0
    Current Employee

    It is ok

    Jun 25, 2021 - Alorica At Home Agent 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have a great manager. Some people arnt as lucky. Easy work Good break times. Pay is better than anything else in my area.

    Cons

    Pay never changes often dont know anything about whats going on with my project and neither does anyone else on my team. Point system for days off is bad The weekly coaching with your boss seems to be a waste of time and they look for things to complain about.

    1 person found this review helpful

    Alorica Response

    Social Media Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience.We are committed to maintaining a culture that is open, inclusive, and one that provides all employees with an equal opportunity to realize their potential and do the best work they can.

  7. 3.0
    Current Employee

    A joke

    Jul 26, 2021 - Work At Home Customer Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The hiring process is ridiculous

    Cons

    Waste of time to even complete

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Alorica Response

    Social Media Manager

    Thank you for your comments and feedback. While we were disappointed to hear about your experience, we appreciate you taking the time to share your opinions.

  8. 4.0
    Current Contractor

    Good place

    May 14, 2021 - Work At Home Agent 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at home is convenient

    Cons

    Sometimes there is not a lot of hours available

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Alorica Response

    Social Media Manager

    Thank you for the high star rating and kind words!

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good

    Jan 28, 2021 - Alorica-at-Home Employee in El Paso, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good pay good hours bonuses opportunity for growth

    Cons

    The work is repetitive and boring

    1 person found this review helpful

    Alorica Response

    Social Media Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your honest feedback.

  10. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Job Review

    Jan 22, 2021 - At Home Order Capture Agent in Jackson, MS
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You get to make your own schedule.

    Cons

    The hours are not enough until Christmas busy season.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 38 Reviews

Popular Careers with Alorica Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Alorica? Share Your Experiences

or