Alumni Healthcare Staffing Reviews | Glassdoor

Alumni Healthcare Staffing Reviews

Updated Nov 29, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
87%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Alumni Healthcare Staffing CEO John Pannucci
John Pannucci
3 Ratings
  1. "The best company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Alumni Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very enjoyable work environment, fun staff, and great compensation.

    Cons

    Only upside with this company!!!

    Alumni Healthcare Staffing2018-11-29
  2. "Physician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Physician, Hospitalist in Allentown, PA

    I have been working at Alumni Healthcare Staffing for more than a year

    Pros

    Professional staff who provide extraordinary service, and make you feel welcome and at ease to be part of their team.

    Cons

    No particular cons come to mind.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Alumni Healthcare Staffing2018-10-11
  3. "Great Company to Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Healthcare Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Alumni Healthcare Staffing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company culture, flexible hours to accommodate to your schedule, room to grow as an employee, motivational environment, CEO genuinely cares about your career development

    Cons

    The internet can be slow at times

    Alumni Healthcare Staffing2018-10-09
  4. "FNP/PMHNP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - CRNP/PMHNP in Montgomery, AL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Alumni Healthcare Staffing for less than a year

    Pros

    They have been wonderful to work for. Although there are no benefits, the accommodations make it worth it.

    Cons

    There are no cons to report.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Alumni Healthcare Staffing2018-10-09
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Full Desk- Manage your own financial outcome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter/Account Manager in Bridgewater, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Alumni Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Upward Mobility, Growth, Lucrative, Manage your own time, Great Training

    Cons

    I gained 15 pounds due to free lunch fat Fridays

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    Alumni Healthcare Staffing2018-03-09
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great company and great people!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Healthcare Recruiter 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Alumni Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working for Alumni Healthcare Staffing has been a great experience!

    Cons

    Bathroom situation isn't the greatest

    Alumni Healthcare Staffing2018-03-09
  7. Helpful (2)

    "If you need to get paid for your services don’t work at this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Nurse Practitioner in Visalia, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Alumni Healthcare Staffing for less than a year

    Pros

    Job placement can be in 4 weeks

    Cons

    The CEO, John, will jump through hoops along with his fake attorney not to pay you but he bill for your services and so will his contracted health care centers but you won’t get paid unless you fight. Don’t sign contract requiring New Jersey jurisdiction. John will not support you if a health care try to get you to be a drug supplier.

    Advice to Management

    Get an understanding of DEA and standards of care.

    Alumni Healthcare Staffing2017-12-15
  8. "Great company for locums employment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Contractor - Nurse Practitioner 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Alumni Healthcare Staffing for less than a year

    Pros

    Very prompt and professional communication. Everything has been very smooth from start to end. Couldn't have had a better experience.

    Cons

    I really can't think of any downsides. It's been a great experience, which is why I'm in the process of returning for a new contract.

    Alumni Healthcare Staffing2018-10-10
Found 8 reviews