Amazing Lash Studio Lash Consultant Reviews | Glassdoor

Amazing Lash Studio Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 335 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
37%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
Amazing Lash Studio CEO Heather Elrod
Heather Elrod
19 Ratings
  1. "My favorite place to be!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Region Director in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amazing Lash Studio full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    A wonderful brand to work for. It's nice to have a successful business model backed by the guidance of a passionate corporate team! This is a FUN place to work and full of potential for growth. Definitely a true career opportunity!

    Cons

    Honestly none. This is my favorite place to be!

    Amazing Lash Studio2019-05-24
  2. "I've working for Amazing Lash Studio for 2 and a half years!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Studio Manager in Sandy, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amazing Lash Studio full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    - Great compensation - Flexible schedule - Amazing team - Great owners

    Cons

    - Corporate was frustrating when I first started, but they have made a ton of changes this last year and it's exciting to be a part of!

    Advice to Management

    Nothing, my management was the best I've experienced! They are the best people I've ever worked for, hence why I have been here so long.

    Amazing Lash Studio2019-05-23
  3. Helpful (1)

    "This establishment is one of the best I’ve ever worked at."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lash Stylist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amazing Lash Studio full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Plenty of growth within this company. Lots of fun and a very energetic work place. You also get free lashes.

    Cons

    We aren’t open late enough.

    Advice to Management

    We should extend our hours to lengthen clientele

    Amazing Lash Studio2019-05-14
  4. "Great Studio!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lash Consaltant in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Amazing Lash Studio full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The studio is a great envirnoment and all employees get along

    Cons

    Clients can be difficult to deal with and the system we use is outdated

    Amazing Lash Studio2019-05-14
  5. "Job position"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Lash Stylist 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Amazing Lash Studio part-time

    Pros

    Good clientele, clients are nice, and manager is amazing.

    Cons

    There are not really any cons to this job

    Amazing Lash Studio2019-05-13
  6. "Love it here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lash Consultant in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amazing Lash Studio full-time

    Pros

    Amazing lash studio is a wonderful environment to learn and further your career in the beauty industry. Lots of opportunity for advancement

    Cons

    No cons at all, I love it here

    Amazing Lash Studio2019-05-13
  7. "Amazing work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Lash Stylist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amazing Lash Studio full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Drama free Knowledgeable coworkers Fun environment Lots of chances to promoted Great management Very flexible

    Cons

    No Benefits No Paid time off

    Advice to Management

    Health insurance and paid time off

    Amazing Lash Studio2019-05-13
  8. "Amazing workplace & FREE lashes!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amazing Lash Studio full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Love the company, able to move up and get promotions easily. And a lovely added bonus is the free monthly lashes.

    Cons

    No health insurance or paid time off

    Advice to Management

    Paid time off would be a nice addition

    Amazing Lash Studio2019-05-13
  9. "Great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Amazing Lash Studio

      Pros

      Tips , clients , great owner

      Cons

      There is not any cons

      Amazing Lash Studio2019-05-13
    • "Amazing place!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Store Manager in Merrick, NY
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Amazing Lash Studio full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Culture Work environment Everyone that works there becomes your family Room to grow and move up

      Cons

      I haven’t had any.

      Amazing Lash Studio2019-05-10
    Found 335 reviews