Ambitious People Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Ambitious People Group Reviews

Updated Aug 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Ambitious People Group Managing Director Dennis Grefkens (no image)
Dennis Grefkens
13 Ratings
  1. "Innovative and dedicated team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Amsterdam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ambitious People Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Innovative team - Fun and result-driven

    Cons

    culture of working long and hard

    Ambitious People Group2019-08-29
  2. "Recruitment Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at Ambitious People Group

    Pros

    dont have to work OT

    Cons

    Great Team! Great atmosphere!

    Ambitious People Group2018-10-21
  3. "Ambitious, It's in the name"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Rotterdam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ambitious People Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Ambitious, Result driven, Informal yet serious about business, growth opportunities

    Cons

    Definitely no 9 to 5 mentality

    Ambitious People Group2017-07-18
  4. "!Awesome!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior RC in Munich, Bavaria
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ambitious People Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am working now more than one year for the APG and I can say that I´ve never learned so much during a "short" time period like this! Probably the best culture I have ever seen mixed with a lot of career opportunities -> come in and win

    Cons

    The first three months are tuff but in the end the results count

    Advice to Management

    Keep it going guys

    Ambitious People Group2017-07-05
  5. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Corporate Recruiter in Amsterdam

    I have been working at Ambitious People Group

    Pros

    It is a great company to work for if you are ambitious, entrepreneurial and sales driven. I have a lot of enthusiastic colleagues with ambition. This is a company where you can achieve pretty much everything you ever wanted.

    Cons

    We are making a lot of progress with our training programs but we can make it even better.

    Advice to Management

    We are investing a lot in employees. Let's see is we can even invest more in them.

    Ambitious People Group2017-06-23
  6. "Top Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I have been working at Ambitious People Group

    Pros

    Without hesitation I can recommend APG as an employer. I highly enjoy working with other ambitious, dynamic and motivated people together, who are willing to go an extra mile in order to achieve the best results.

    Cons

    I have nothing negative so far

    Ambitious People Group2017-06-15
  7. "Great Company!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Amsterdam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ambitious People Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great company with lot's of attention for succes and growth and learning of their people. Have their own University and invest a lot in training and coaching of people. It is also nice to really learn a lot about the market you work on. I was in sales before but get much better training here. I can go to clients by myself to meet them. Very nice.

    Cons

    Don't really have any now.

    Advice to Management

    they should keep celebrating and continue with all the great incentives. Christmas Party is great. Also the team-drinks.

    Ambitious People Group2017-06-08
Found 26 reviews