American Technology Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor

American Technology Consulting Reviews

Updated Oct 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 86 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
89%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
American Technology Consulting CEO Tara Jose (no image)
Tara Jose
64 Ratings
Pros
  • "I have worked very closely with the marketing team about 12 month back and i have to say these guys are good at what they do(in 10 reviews)

  • "Salary on time and always unlike many other companies(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "there are no cons for this consultancy(in 7 reviews)

  • "Nothing till now, they keep everything transparent(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Well structured Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SQL Developer in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at American Technology Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everything Seems Good and Professional

    Cons

    Nothing bad to talk about

    Advice to Management

    Nothing Comes to mind right now

    American Technology Consulting2018-05-31
  2. "Fairly decent guys to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at American Technology Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    they have well informed guys who know their stuff around immigration process. their sales team is paid only if you get placed. So, if you really need a job, their sales team will find a way, provided you are flexible.

    Cons

    if you can find jobs without asking us to relocate, that will be great.

    Advice to Management

    try and work with more direct clients, so that you can increase the chance of placing people in their preferred locations.

    American Technology Consulting2018-05-30
  3. "Excellent Support and Interaction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at American Technology Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1.THE STAFF. The staff at ATC are very patient, understanding and extremely approachable. 2.Qucik and friendly responses regarding any kind of issues. 3.Friendly work environment

    Cons

    Nothing so far in my experience.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the excellent work environment you have!

    American Technology Consulting2018-02-22
  4. "Finally found a good Employer that sponsors visa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in San Diego, CA
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at American Technology Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    i know i'm a picky person but ATC is always accommodationg & helpful.

    Cons

    More vacation time will be good.

    American Technology Consulting2018-01-22
  5. "The best place I've worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Current Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at American Technology Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    In the past i have worked with various consulting companies. But, this is the best place I've worked so far.

    Cons

    There is no specific con

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    American Technology Consulting2018-01-22
  6. "Reliable & good Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Analyst in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at American Technology Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    i have been working with ATC for over 3 years and i am very happy with everything so far. I have never had a situation where they couldn't resolve it immediately. Happy to be part of this team.

    Cons

    Nothing bad at this time

    Advice to Management

    Good Work, stay awesome

    American Technology Consulting2018-01-19
  7. "ATC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst in Des Moines, IA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at American Technology Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked very closely with the marketing team about 12 month back and i have to say these guys are good at what they do . Good work guys, i am great full.

    Cons

    Dont think i have anything bad

    American Technology Consulting2018-01-19
  8. "Great Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Columbus, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at American Technology Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great team help. Samuel Shortt and Roselyn were really helpful. They are amazing and help you 24*7. Good employee benefits.

    Cons

    nothing i can really think of

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work

    American Technology Consulting2017-10-31
  9. "Test Automation Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Analyst, Automation Test Engineer in Chicago, IL

    I have been working at American Technology Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    "First thing I would like to appropriate is, you get paid on time without any Gimmicks" "Very strong marketing team, recruiters work very closely and very professional"

    Cons

    Nothing worth mentioning. ATC is the best place to be if you're serious about moving forward.

    Advice to Management

    Good Work

    American Technology Consulting2017-10-27
  10. "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Business Analyst in Madison, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at American Technology Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work with good benefits like health insurance and dental. ATC provides good training and staffs who help you settle in quickly. They also have a good marketing team and support staff to help you resolve project issues. Overall, I rate ATC highly and would recommend working here.

    Cons

    Nothing worth mentioning. ATC is the best place to be if you're serious about moving forward.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    American Technology Consulting2017-10-26
Found 86 reviews