Amura Marketing Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Amura Marketing Technologies Reviews

Updated 5 de Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 45 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Amura Marketing Technologies CEO Vikram Kotnis (no image)
Vikram Kotnis
23 Ratings
  1. Helpful (7)

    "Worst response"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Amura Marketing Technologies

    Pros

    1. Good start to career. 2. Need hardworking. 3. If you are fresher and need to start career then good to be here.

    Cons

    - pathetic - No response - Need to clean office - Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

    Amura Marketing Technologies2014-08-03
  2. "Exposure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amura Marketing Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Got a chance to work across different verticals

    Cons

    Nothing much to describe in depth

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Amura Marketing Technologies2019-08-05
  3. "Good place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Executive in Pune

    I worked at Amura Marketing Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good learning place for freshers. Nice working environment.

    Cons

    Work life balance and work pressure.

    Amura Marketing Technologies2019-06-24
  4. "Good Company to learn Digital Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Amura Marketing Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Your learning curve is good out here. You gain knowledge on Performance Marketing & overall Digital.

    Cons

    Work culture is very hectic No work life balance

    Amura Marketing Technologies2019-05-09
  5. "Paid marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Paid Marketing in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amura Marketing Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture and learnings

    Cons

    Hierarchy is complicated and treat junior/executive as boss and not a leader

    Advice to Management

    Be more open and treat and value your employees as per the work they do and not as per their show off skills

    Amura Marketing Technologies2019-04-21
  6. "Good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amura Marketing Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amura is one of the best digital marketing company in Pune, I have been working here since long time. Never faced any problems for approval of leaves. It Is hard to find a company with amazing work culture nowadays. I genuinely think that Amura is one of the best digital marketing company in Pune.

    Cons

    No cons required as per my experience

    Advice to Management

    The management is really good and they appreciate the hardwork of their employees.

    Amura Marketing Technologies2019-02-12
  7. "Salary at Amura"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Amura Marketing Technologies full-time

    Pros

    flexible work timings, great product team

    Cons

    communication gap between leadership and other teams, no risk taking ability

    Advice to Management

    none

    Amura Marketing Technologies2019-02-26
  8. "Sr.HR Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amura Marketing Technologies full-time

    Pros

    The employees are really supportive, energetic and creative. The work culture is transparent and has a youthful vibe.

    Cons

    No Cons! I have never felt there is any Con for Amura! I loved every bit of my job in Amura.

    Advice to Management

    Is to keep up the good work.

    Amura Marketing Technologies2019-02-08
  9. "Nice Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Amura Marketing Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Peoples are helpfull. Chill environment. Nice Teams.

    Cons

    Less hike. No performance base hike it is on annual quota base.

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Amura Marketing Technologies2018-12-21
  10. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Amura Marketing Technologies full-time

    Pros

    1. Colleagues are supportive. 2. Management system is good

    Cons

    Notice period is too much

    Amura Marketing Technologies2018-11-12
Found 45 reviews