KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Angel Broking

Is this your company?

Angel Broking

Add a Review

Angel Broking Reviews

Updated Jun 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 467 of over 504 reviews

4.0
79%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Angel Broking Founder, Chairman & Managing Director Dinesh Thakkar  (no image)
Dinesh Thakkar
266 Ratings
Pros
  • "Working environment is very good(in 25 reviews)

  • "Good company to work and salary is good(in 18 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "There is some pressure with low salary(in 13 reviews)

  • "The company has long working hours(in 12 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great Place to Work - Best Place to make your career

      May 16, 2021 - National Sales Head 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You can have a great & long term growth Career. Always Appreciate for all Achievements. Focus is always to train regularly on current profile but will also work on training you to get ready for next Role. Priority always given to Internal Employee for Growth is the DNA. Open work culture & you are accessible to all in the system & can reach them anytime for any Support. The Organisation gives a great Platform to all so that each department can accomplish their Task smoothly.

      Cons

      Its been 5+ Years with Organisation & I have worked with many great organisation but I had the best Career & great Manager in this organisation

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Angel Broking Response

      Dear Angelite, thank you for the sweet feedback. We know that it's people like you that lay the foundation of our culture. We take note of your advice and ensure that we will use this constructive feedback to create an even better experience for you and every other Angelite. Thanks for being a part of the Angel Broking family, let's continue to #BreakTheOffice

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Seamless and amazing process

      Jun 16, 2021 - Team Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing environment to work with , we had seamless process of vaccination drive on 16/6/2021

      Cons

      As of now nothing , it’s been the best company so far to work with

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great company to work for !!

      Jun 16, 2021 - Deputy Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company to work for ! They provide great perks for the employees, like providing timely reimbursements of expenses for our WFH initiatives ! Also held a vaccination drive wherein all Mumbai employees were vaccinated.

      Cons

      a few more trips / team diners in the Post pandemic world would be awesome !

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Covid Vaccination Drive at our Mumbai Andheri Office

      Jun 16, 2021 - Specialist Payroll and Benefits in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Minimal Waiting, Social Distancing Followed, Courteous Team, Excellent Arrangements

      Cons

      Did not find any such

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Nice Company to work with

      Jun 16, 2021 - Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good and positive work environment Flexi timing arranging all the necessary employment activity supportive in all employment aspects Work with highly motivated team

      Cons

      as such there is no cons for working here

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Over all management was very good, no lines and easily got it.

      Jun 17, 2021 - Zonal Sales Head in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      change with the time. management is good, easy to sell products, innovative products, Changed in Angel One.

      Cons

      Bonus and salaries are very less then other peer companies.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best work Place

      Jun 14, 2021 - Digital Acquisition Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Its Really , great place to work , i just completed 1 Year here , my experience is Amazing, Flexible schedule, Best things is , we can work from anywhere !

      Cons

      Still nothing i faced at angel broking

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Angel Broking Response

      Woohoo! Thank you, Angelite for your kind words. We appreciate you taking time out to share your experience with us. Also, we are taking note of your feedback and sending it to the concerned teams. Until then, let's continue to break the office together.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Best Experience on Vaccination Drive

      Jun 16, 2021 - Advisor in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There are many reasons why Angel Broking is best for the Employees.. In current situation everyone is battling to get vaccinated against Covid19...and our company come forward to help us with the vaccination

      Cons

      No Downside noticed till now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Overall a great learning Experience at Angel

      May 28, 2021 - Senior Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -good work environment -permanent work from home culture -get to work with big teams of more than 15-20 members -sat sun off for tech team -good salary increment than most of companies -yearly performance incentives -hr activities (currently virtual) -scope of learning new technologies

      Cons

      --though sat sun off many times need to work on sat/sun --often have to work for more than 9 hours (drawback of wfh) --lot of noise and disturbance while working have to provide lot of support --too many calls in a day from various departments --lack of proper processes

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Angel Broking Response

      Thank you Angelite, we are glad that you are having a great experience. Worklife balance is a crucial factor and especially for an ever-evolving ever-growing FinTech like ours. We continue to create new industry milestones and achieving new heights and that sure requires unprecedented genius and efforts. But, work-life balance is a vital element, and we would recommend kindly you to kindly drop an email to Angel HRD, we would like to know further and understand how can we make your experience even better. Thanks for being a part of the Angel Broking family. Let's continue our journey to becoming the greatest FinTech and together let's #BreakTheOffice

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Angel Broking

      Jun 16, 2021 - Deputy Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It takes care of every situations of its employee

      Cons

      I don't have any issues with angel broking

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 467 Reviews

    Work at Angel Broking? Share Your Experiences

    Angel Broking logo
    or