Anlage HRO Services Reviews | Glassdoor

Anlage HRO Services Reviews

Updated Dec 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
84%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Anlage HRO Services Managing Director Umesh Chhazzed
Umesh Chhazzed
33 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons francly saying about Dell EMC(in 5 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (5)

    "Unethical organization know for exploiting hardworking innocent candidates"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Account Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Anlage HRO Services full-time

    Pros

    you might get a job here soon as employees leave the job as soon as they realize how fake their promises are.

    Cons

    the director of this company is a disgrace to ethical work environment. shes treats employees like money minting machines. She needs performance update on the basis of every hour which is very stressful considering the profiles they work on. You completely lose your morale. The attrition rate in this company is highest compared to any other organization catering the same industry.

    Continue reading
    Anlage HRO Services2019-05-15

    Anlage HRO Services Response

    July 24, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for your review. We have realised that not everyone who carries 10+ years of experience coming from smaller organisations is geared for a professional, accountable corporate environment. Structured work processes driven by ERP systems require a disciplined professional mindset. We have taken your review seriously and instituted entry tests that will identify leaders having the right mind set and work ethics. Thank you once again for your feedback, in our quest to become the Best Employer, we are making every small incremental change to keep improving our processes. Best regards, HR @ Anlage

    Continue reading
  2. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Anlage HRO Services full-time

    Pros

    Great work environment and work-life balance

    Cons

    No Cons as such. Would recommend working here.

    Anlage HRO Services2019-01-12
  3. "I am deployed at Client location (GGN) no one communicating me."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Anlage HRO Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Quickly provide offer and fast interview process.

    Cons

    I am deployed at Client location (GGN) no one communicating me.

    Anlage HRO Services2019-12-17
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Very average company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Resource Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Anlage HRO Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good people Good client list Good infra being a consultancy Learning ladder for freshers

    Cons

    Worst management If you are in notice period you are not treated properly by the Management

    Anlage HRO Services2019-10-21
  5. "Business executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Anlage HRO Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Politics and cunning full of management. If you start your career please be aware of this company. Fraud management people with fake promises from MD. Management always order their employees to give good reviews about company on social media for promoting with goodwill. No job security, no salary assurance if u join this company being employee or contractor or freelancers

    Cons

    Manager plays politics and unfair in productivity and finally they will make a target on individual and screw them. Recent days many professionals where been targeted too.

    Continue reading
    Anlage HRO Services2019-10-25
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to work as a fresher .. Good Exposer to learn more"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Anlage HRO Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Team Good Learning Space Good Growth to build a carrier in Recruitment Good Staff and Helpful people CEO and Director are helpful to.

    Cons

    Cant think of right now

    Continue reading
    Anlage HRO Services2019-07-25
  7. Helpful (1)

    ""Young and Energetic Crowd""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Anlage HRO Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice place to learn and grow,Team members are really friendly and good environment.

    Cons

    Cant't Think of right now.

    Continue reading
    Anlage HRO Services2019-07-25
  8. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Anlage HRO Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good and friendly managers and employees

    Cons

    nothing from my point of view

    Continue reading
    Anlage HRO Services2019-07-25
  9. "This the good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruitment Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Anlage HRO Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment technical growth salary always on time good appraisals higher management is supportive

    Cons

    have not faced any cons to mention here

    Anlage HRO Services2019-07-25
  10. ""Great Company to Work ""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Anlage HRO Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Company with great culture that respects work/life balance while still caring about making progress .Smart, humble people - Amazing transparency, to the point of sharing very sensitive information so that all employees can learn what is happening . You will learn a lot in this company .

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Anlage HRO Services2019-07-25

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 63 reviews