Apex Technology Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Apex Technology Group Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
53%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
Apex Technology Group CEO
5 Ratings
  1. "Laborer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Laborer in Sebring, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Apex Technology Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you do your job right you work by yourself and no one will bug you

    Cons

    Can’t think of any at all

    Apex Technology Group2018-02-07
  2. "One of the best consulting firms in Austin"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Writer/Business Analyst in Edison, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Apex Technology Group for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Apex Technology is one of the better contracting firms to work with. Their managers are helpful and keep up with you as a consultant. They truly want you to be happy with your work experience.

    Cons

    None, really. I enjoyed working for them, and was sorry they didn't have another position available when my contract ended.

    Advice to Management

    Keep supporting your staff managers so they can support your consultants. Lunches out and a phone call every so often mean a lot to a contractor at a client site.

    Apex Technology Group2015-08-27
  3. "Not a great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Apex Technology Group full-time

    Pros

    Not much to discuss about

    Cons

    lacks professionalism, needs to improve a lot.

    Apex Technology Group2014-08-22
  4. "rewarding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Apex Technology Group full-time

    Pros

    freedom visible prosperous placement growth

    Cons

    moving changing relocation training growth

    Apex Technology Group2014-07-22
  5. "Good company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Release Manager 

      I worked at Apex Technology Group full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Be able to move from one project to another. Benefits and promotion is excellent.

      Cons

      Least of work when project is complete.

      Apex Technology Group2014-06-16
    • "Very good to work for!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Apex Technology Group full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Ability and potential to succeed!

      Cons

      Lack of vacation and sick leave.

      Apex Technology Group2013-12-23
    • "Apex Technology Group - Great Environment for Work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Noida
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Apex Technology Group full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Great Environment for work and grow especially for the learner and innovative employee. Now the company growing day by day, on-time salary, work style is USA, By nature every thins okey and average work pressor.

      Cons

      Not found, I think level of employee is average

      Advice to Management

      All is well and okey. management need to more focus on recruitment process.

      Apex Technology Group2018-10-08
    • "Civil supervisor"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Civil Site Supervisor in New Delhi
      Doesn't Recommend
      Positive Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at Apex Technology Group full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      To learn the best civil work specialisation in sewerage work , water line ( HDD WORK) & road work .

      Cons

      Not growth as I expected.

      Apex Technology Group2018-05-01
    • "Good place to start an IT career"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Android Developer in Noida
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Apex Technology Group full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good people. Friendly Good training programs for freshers

      Cons

      Work life balance can be improved in some areas of business

      Apex Technology Group2017-08-16
    • Helpful (1)

      "Expert Faculty"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida

        I have been working at Apex Technology Group for more than a year

        Pros

        Trainer are good and talented Love to attend classes

        Cons

        Nothing such like all good

        Apex Technology Group2016-08-24
      Found 19 reviews