Apex Visas Reviews | Glassdoor

Apex Visas Reviews

Updated Feb 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 15 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
74%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for more than three years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Immigration Consultant in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Apex Visas full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Work life balance, good technologies.

    Cons

    none as of now, all good.

    Advice to Management

    Employees are wanted more social Party.

    Apex Visas2019-02-26
  2. "I worked at apex full-time (More than a year)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer in Pune

    I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Environment Learning along with work Great place to learn and grow Good place for all round experience from learning to recreation

    Cons

    Not so flexible work timings

    Apex Visas2019-02-11
  3. "Excellent Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I am a part of APEX since 2013,I have got all kind of co-operation and support from company. Excellent place to work.I don’t know about what others are thinking but my personal exp with Apex is Excellent. Always get salary on time,Good Incentive ,good culture

    Cons

    No training ,training required on regular basis.

    Advice to Management

    Dont help employee beyond the limit.

    Apex Visas2019-01-08
  4. "good organisation to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    i have being working with Apexvisas for the last 4 years and my experience has benn very satisfactory. I have been trained properly to cater to Apex clients and probably the company has the highest succes ratio.

    Cons

    lots of pressure and timelines.

    Advice to Management

    Good management, need some periodic training

    Apex Visas2018-09-13
  5. "Never go for work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Apex Visas full-time

    Pros

    None I hope there would've something to write in this but it's not there There's not a single thing to write here

    Cons

    Poor management No defined rules and regulations Not a good working environment Not at all an employee friendly company It's very difficult to even pass a single day in the comoany Etc etc etc.....

    Apex Visas2018-08-16
  6. "Cheaters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Case Officer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    none. There are no pros. Big cheats.

    Cons

    Con company. Don't pay salaries. Cheat clients. Personally, reject working here. Left already.

    Advice to Management

    Don't cheat customers and make us cheat them.

    Apex Visas2018-06-30
  7. "Its a fruad company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No pros, there's nothing good.All are fake in this company

    Cons

    For them only money matters

    Advice to Management

    Cheaters,fraud

    Apex Visas2018-05-20
  8. "Apex Visas Complaints"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Executive in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Since I am working with Apex Visas, its have been a Great Experience. As i have checked Apex Visas Complaints and reviews ,what people said is completely different but in reality Apex Visas is the best place to work , and a good Platform for Bright Future.

    Cons

    Apex Visas don't have its own Cafeteria. All Employees uses the Common Head Office Building Cafeteria.

    Advice to Management

    My Advice to management is to give half day on Saturdays, because we have to work whole week.

    Apex Visas2018-03-31
  9. "Worst company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Apex Visas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    the only pro is if you work in their Pune branch , you can lick your bosses to get the best leads (well leads just don't come)

    Cons

    they hold your salary, the management speaks in a profane language which the ladies won't be able to digest, they pick your CV from the job portals and asks employees to sell jobs abroad, their marketing strategies are pathetic however they believe in opening branches in every city possible (doesn't matter if it runs in losses), One of the worst in the immigration industry, Attrition rate very high.

    Advice to Management

    Well they don't take advices. They believe they know everything!!

    Apex Visas2018-03-29
  10. "Best working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Assessment Officer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Apex Visas full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    best working environment for everyone

    Cons

    there would not be any serious negative point

    Advice to Management

    all the best

    Apex Visas2017-11-16
Found 15 reviews