Apex Visas Reviews

Updated Sep 7, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
93%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "I just have started working with Apex Visas(in 13 reviews)

  • "Good company,good work environment, cooperation from management(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Till now I have not found any big which should discuss here(in 3 reviews)

  • "Apex Visas don't have its own Cafeteria(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Team work among employees

      Sep 7, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good service, no arguments, responsible, properly handling projects

      Cons

      No cons as such till now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Management

      Aug 28, 2020 - Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great management healthy environment helpful Seniors

      Cons

      I don't find anything like that

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Perfect place to work

      Apr 16, 2020 - Regional Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Management has a policy of equality. Knowledge transfer. Professional Higher management

      Cons

      some important discussion done in open forum

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best company to make grow your career

      Apr 15, 2020 - Visa Counselor in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      supportive manager, salary benefits, outstanding work environment, supportable staff

      Cons

      i didn't findy any cons yet

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Productive and Learning place

      Feb 21, 2020 - Visa Specialist in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Management is supportive and guides you at every step, other employees are also great. It was a new learning for me every day, I would always be thankful for the motivation and guidance they gave me when I was down.

      Cons

      No Cons from my end

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best company for career growth

      Feb 11, 2020 - Visa Consultant in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Apex Visas is one of the best company for the career growth, I have seen everybody getting equal opportunity which is one of the best part of company. Apex is really making a difference in their employee's lives.

      Cons

      There is no cons from my end

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      A place for learning and growth

      Feb 4, 2020 - Visa Counselor in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I really had a great experience working with apex, I learnt lot of things about processing Visa application, and there are lots of chances to grow.

      Cons

      there is no cons with the company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Learning company

      Jan 30, 2020 - Customer Service in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have worked as a customer service executive, every one of them are positive with you and people there help each other, I overall had a great learning experience there.

      Cons

      there is no cons from my end.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      company of promises and good people

      Jan 22, 2020 - Visa Counselor in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It was a dream place for me to work with, all the staff people were really supportive, There is always is new learning everyday.

      Cons

      there is no cons from my end.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Company that give you the right career and growth

      Apr 20, 2020 - Student Counsellor 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      this is the best company that gives you the right career and growth

      Cons

      i don't find any cons

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 51 English Reviews

    Work at Apex Visas? Share Your Experiences

    Apex Visas logo
    or