KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Apisero

Is this your company?

Apisero

Add a Review

Apisero Reviews

Updated Aug 2, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 259 of over 278 reviews

4.1
85%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Apisero CEO/Founder Vijay Rao (no image)
Vijay Rao
158 Ratings
Pros
  • "The office has comfortable working environment(in 28 reviews)

  • "The work culture at Apisero is wonderful(in 17 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "no cons found(in 7 reviews)

  • "Work life balance can get at times unbalanced if you’re in projects that require more hours commitment(in 7 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice company to work with

      Jan 26, 2021 - Senior Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Technically foccused,strong training programs,reachable to higher management

      Cons

      only Mulesoft and Saleforce now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Nice work

      Jan 13, 2021 - IT Consultant in Phoenix, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice coworkers Nice challenges nice technology

      Cons

      Have to hear people Office desktops

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Apisero -- Forward Thinking, Fast Paced and Ethically Driven

      Aug 7, 2019 - Regional Director 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Management who are not only the hardest working people, but also focused on ALWAYS doing the right thing Excellent team environment Fast Paced You are challenged daily, both in personal growth and professional growth Excellent communication from management Fantastic teams that deliver and keep clients happy The list goes on and on.

      Cons

      The only "con" comes with a caveat. Constant Change - The company is growing so fast that processes are always changing. However, they are clearly communicated as to first, Why the changes are neccessary, and then what/how the changes are to be implemented.

      3 people found this review helpful
    4. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Leaves much to be desired

      Dec 11, 2019 - Marketing 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Members of upper management are very upbeat, approachable and friendly. Hours were acceptable Willing to work with some flexible schedule requirements. Remote work.

      Cons

      HR is nonexistent. Onboarding is really impersonal and new employees are left with little instruction, very unclear expectations, etc starting on day one; Leaving one unsure about the remainder of the time with this company. Processes/Policies are not gone over at all. Was ensured only a 40 hour work week but HQ'd on West Coast if you are EST expect calls or requests outside of your regular work hours. Semi-Monthly pay

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful

      Apisero Response

      Marketing Director

      Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. We’re usually known for our exceptional employee culture and we regret that we didn’t live up to those expectations here. We're continuously working to improve the overall culture and employee experience at Apisero, to include new team member on-boarding processes and policies. Additionally, due to the vast geographical nature of our offices, we occasionally schedule meetings outside of normal working hours to maintain alignment between our teams. However, we strive to ensure that employees are afforded a well-balanced work-life environment throughout their employment at Apisero. If you’re open to discussing your experience further, please reach out to HR@apisero.com and reference the above Glassdoor posting. Thank you again for your feedback.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      APIsero Focused Integration Professionals .

      Aug 8, 2019 - Solutions Architect in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible work , with a sharp team of focused technology professionals. looking at HealthCare vertical for more Opportunities

      Cons

      Should have started with APIsero sooner.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing place to work in. Such a brilliant group of professionals.

      Aug 8, 2019 - Solutions Architect 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Super-skilled individuals Company culture Great onsite/remote balance Contract conditions Great benetif package (health plan, vacation etc)

      Cons

      No 401k Company is growing super fast. Sometimes is difficult to follow the company structure.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Support for growth

      Nov 28, 2018 - Solutions Architect in Bellevue, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Normally as a consultant in a big consulting firm, you are buried and treated as a resource for a particular project only. This company is quite special, it does care about individuals. You'll get full support of your growth as far as you have clear goal defined, and you'll be able to achieve your goal much faster here. Tons of opportunities Good management

      Cons

      None as I know of!

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      An Excellent Working Environment

      Nov 13, 2018 - Marketing Director 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The leadership here is extremely open and honest with its employees; if something needs to be addressed, the company works as a cohesive team and does not single out individuals. The working environment is a positive and open forum for discussion with colleagues readily available for assistance.

      Cons

      So far, I have witnessed no cons to my employment here at Apisero

      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Leadership and Growth Opportunity

      Nov 13, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Leadership team, opportunity to grow, culture

      Cons

      Nothing negative that I can think of

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place with Great Team!

      Oct 11, 2018 - Engagement Manager in Los Angeles, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very Friendly Environment to work with. Perfect Team Coordination. Management is awesome. I would say APISERO is just Amazing Work Place!

      Cons

      None as I know of!

      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 259 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Apisero Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Apisero? Share Your Experiences

    Apisero logo
    or