Apollo Hospitals Staff Nurse Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Apollo Hospitals Staff Nurse Reviews

Updated Feb 20, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
78%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Apollo Hospitals Executive Chairman Prathap C Reddy
Prathap C Reddy
9 Ratings
  1. "Carreer growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Nurse in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Apollo Hospitals full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good for freshers Career growth Outside knowledge Best hostel food

    Cons

    Need hard work More night shifts Shift timings bad

    Continue reading
    Apollo Hospitals2020-02-20
  2. "Staff nurse"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - RN Staff Nurse in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Apollo Hospitals full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learned a lot, clinical experience was good.

    Cons

    Over work at night shifts.

    Continue reading
    Apollo Hospitals2019-12-06
  3. "Love to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Nurse in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Apollo Hospitals full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere...love to be there

    Cons

    No words to say now

    Continue reading
    Apollo Hospitals2019-05-14
  4. "Staff nurse"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Nurse in Belāpur
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Apollo Hospitals full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have done bachelor in nursing.I have 8 yeras of experience in medical and surgical ward

    Cons

    Good experience while working in such a company

    Continue reading
    Apollo Hospitals2018-10-13
  5. "Staff nurse"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staff Nurse in Palani, Tamil Nadu
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Apollo Hospitals full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    To get an abroad opportunities esaily

    Cons

    I wish to work at Apollo hospital there is no downside

    Apollo Hospitals2018-05-23
  6. "Good experience, improved my knowledge &skills,knowing how to handle a critical patient"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staff Nurse in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Apollo Hospitals full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good qualification,more comfortable, its indias most famous and giving more experince in different way

    Cons

    Hardworking, honesty in patient care, be patience to the clients. Give respect to the doctors. Confence yourself if make a mistake

    Continue reading
    Apollo Hospitals2018-03-23
  7. "salary and working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staff Nurse in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Apollo Hospitals full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    very good salary they given compare to other hospitals.i worked in apollo cradle koramangala,there nursing superintendent is a very good personality with any time approchable person.I loved to work there....

    Cons

    Hospital is fully oriented to business mind.Not considering the human , giving value to money only

    Apollo Hospitals2017-04-29
  8. "salary for staff nurse in chennai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Nurse in Srīperumbūdūr
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Apollo Hospitals full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    work satisfaction, job security, PF and medical insurance

    Cons

    low pay scale, work load, no allowances

    Continue reading
    Apollo Hospitals2016-02-23
  9. "staff nurse"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Nurse in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Apollo Hospitals full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good patient care ,all facilities, respective ,knowledge skills

    Cons

    Supported to workers,salary increment,adequate staff

    Continue reading
    Apollo Hospitals2016-02-09
  10. Helpful (1)

    ""AS YOU SOW YOU WON'T REAP""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staff Nurse in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Apollo Hospitals full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    its a good environment to get ourself upgraded an an efficient professional . we get ,acquainted with all the sophisticated equipments , updated knowledge of practice in the field of nursing, good ambience to learn how to be competent and professionally skillful.

    Cons

    very low wages for heavy work, humiliation of a humans right, torturing of the senior staffs , treating like slaves

    Continue reading
    Apollo Hospitals2013-03-17

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 14 reviews